1. jd5

Any nissan murano owners out there??

I hope so. :)
  2. jd5

Final Advices Upon Buying a Used Airtrek Turbo

There is quite a few for sale on mudah. Prices have gone down so much and it makes no sense you'd be able to own one for 30-40k. Would be an awesome as a daily beater, if you could afford maintaining it. Which year model are you looking at?
  3. jd5

Suzuki Vitara

Can I know who the specialist in KL is? ps : sorry for reviving an old thread, but would need some help.
  4. jd5

Reputable evo x tuner?

Very subjective. But you can try GT auto ..
  5. jd5

How to incorporate gauges display to headunit?

I presume you are referring to engine parameter gauges / display units, which you wish to have it installed radio din. I'm keen to know who can custom this without charging an exorbitant price as well. http://cdn.speedhunters.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/ProStockR32-095.jpg :hmmmm:
  6. jd5

FD2R BKW 7882 stolen

Wasnt this car up for sale? Anyone knows how it was actually stolen?
  7. jd5

Stock intercooler (with piping) and air box (with filter) for nissan silvia - S15

Yes, all items still available. The filter is a KNN filter.
  8. jd5

Honda intergra dc5 type r

Bro, its Integra, not Intergra. :) Anyway, nice clean ride you have.
  9. jd5

Civic EP3 TypeR

Ep3 - looks sedate to me actually but it still comes with a k20, so why not. Prices have gone down and if you are lucky, you can get one for less than 100k. If its within your budget, get it bro. This is not bad considering all the mods it comes with - Honda Civic EP3 TYPE R - Cars for sale...
  10. jd5

Mugen makes it a party at Goodwood with CR-Z Mugen RR concept

I wouldnt mind driving that. :)
  11. jd5

Mugen makes it a party at Goodwood with CR-Z Mugen RR concept

I wouldnt mind driving that. :)
  12. jd5

Subaru Impreza Sti 6 speed

Even with wide fenders, so flushed... Nice!!
  13. jd5

nissan silvia s15 600hp for sales

That is 1 farkin nice engine bay. Free bump!
  14. jd5

Stock intercooler (with piping) and air box (with filter) for nissan silvia - S15

Not sure bro, selling on behalf. Should be able to fit, I think. Airbox only RM250 firm.
  15. jd5

DC5/K20 Items For Sale (Read First Before Posting)

Some DC5 Parts for sale :- 1) OEM side mirrors (white) - RM400 - *sold 2) Stock Extractor with decat pipe - RM550 3) Stock Absorbers (f/r) - RM500 - *sold 4) Eibach Lowering Springs (for facelift) - RM850 *sold 5) OEM Front Strut Bar (for facelift) - RM200 - *reserved 6) OEM Airbox...
  16. jd5

DC5/K20 Items For Sale (Read First Before Posting)

Kakimoto Regu 06&R Catback Exhaust System for DC5 :- http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/339434-kakimoto-regu-06-and-r-exhaust-for-dc5.html Been trying to sell them for some time already, so will give a special price now.. :)
  17. jd5

should i get civic type r fd2r or integra dc5?

Having owned a teg for almost a year now, I have at times contemplated gettin a four door, FD2 being one of them. I wouldnt be bothered about comparing the performance of both cars, cuz they are NA's anyway. If performance was a big concern, I'd be looking at something else, and wont be wasting...
  18. jd5

R's mega gathering!let's do it!

I'm ok to meet at any petrol station along Sprint highway. Not too sure where this Sri Buloh is. Btw, suppose to comment here or in FB? Pening man.. :)
  19. jd5

Nissan Skyline GTR 34 V Spec -00

Paint job looks awesome, but the wheels gotta go man!
  20. jd5

R's mega gathering!let's do it!

I'm ok. Any convoy to that place?

More Nissan sports cars ready to burn rubber, but this time only on the track!

Remember some months ago we told you about the "track-ready" Honda Civic Type-R, produced for a dedicated championship and also used in the Japanese Super Taikyu. Now it's Nissan's turn to introduce a race-car with the NISMO Type 380RS-Competition.

Based on the road-going Fairlady Z Nismo that we tested in the past, the RS-Competition features the...