1. M

Mazda Track Day in Sepang 27th Oct 2013

Bro, Can email me at [email protected] I'm from Singapore,can I join. Thanks
  2. Rx7 Fd track car

Hi all, Anyone interested in having a non-cut rx7 fd3s for track usage please do email me at [email protected]. Stock body with 99 spec bumper and wing. Greddy full parts list from: turbo,Fmic,rad,coilovers, front brakes,timer and boost controller, 3 gauges,oil cooler. Only Ecu is...
  3. M

Mazda RX-7/8 Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

Nice Parts for Fc3s Hi to all bros , Finally i ve sold my FC to move on to another project . I have some leftover parts for sale .Parts are all in Singapore , anyone interested , please drop me an email at [email protected] . 1: Wide front and rear fenders FRP 500.00 SGD , very good...
  4. Fc3c convertible

Hi Bros, Does anyone knows any owners selling the FC convertible?I saw one ad but lost the page. Anyone have info do PM me. Thanks alot
  5. M

Wta fc3s mark 5 best sport rim set up

Bro , for stock body should be 17 x 8 offset 30 - 35 , rear 17 x 9 offset 30 , flush and easy clearance I have a set of ce28n with 17 x 8.5 offset 40 , 17 x 9.5 offset 40 , also easy clearance
  6. M

Oldskool Rotor Section

nice , very rare , theres only one original rx3 here and restored.
  7. M

Rx7 Fc3s Track car needed

bro , whos car and how much ?
  8. M

fc3s after market bodykit

Yep , agree , i ordered most of my bodykit from Japan and USA . Anyway , how much are people willing to offer pay for a set of : Front and rear 30mm fenders from US R magic style bumper from Japan Carbon fibre/Fibre FC bonnet from US :)
  9. Rx7 Fc3s Track car needed

Anyone got this for sale ? Im looking for a clean body also can dont need to be modded. PM me or sms at + 65 90062852 Thanks Raf
  10. M

car cant start! help!

Bro call him if you need him to do your car, they are more into engineering nowadays . ---------- Post added at 03:54 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:51 PM ---------- ok lah its over lah i did talk to them also , but nvm lah , everyone got their one reasoning mah...
  11. M

car cant start! help!

Hahahah tats y i say this kind of things must check and check test then untilk you are satisfied if not you must really make them do till its ok Yup i saw your OS and your clutch also , later i go ask them what happened actually ,this one must give them one good hantam. Ah well , if the JB...
  12. M

car cant start! help!

Hahahah nolah , im not their spokesperson also , sometimes i also complain and source things myself, go other workshop which offer better prices and services. This one you got to sort it out with them , i always go complain with Roy haha , you want us to come back you guys better tweak here...
  13. M

car cant start! help!

Yeah i understand , for 5 years also i went JB for all my rotary problems, but when i had problems here, no one can solve it lah , in the end , have to tow also lah . Well , what i ve learnt is that , when doing rotary you need prepare that extra moolah , coz its not as straightforward as...
  14. M

car cant start! help!

Congratttsss , bro .Better go do some proper check up .Maintaining a rotary properly , and i mean proper maintaining is never cheap hehehe , my piston mini GP easier alot :) I dunno lah why you guys always got problem with them.I saw your clutch that day , you didnt buy the stock flywheel ...
  15. M

car cant start! help!

hmmmmmm tow to DKC lah ,this one can settle within short time,tried starting myself last time, instead makes the damage worst
  16. M

Fc3s owners

Any Fc3s owners here?Only 3 replies so far for memebrs. Im demodding my parts mainly for Fc3s,just gauging how many are interested and i would demod , and sell of my car also . I have all original perfomance parts from my FC , from Engine all the way to drivetrain. List of some parts ...
  17. Fc3s owners

Any Fc3s owners here? Im demodding my parts mainly for Fc3s,just gauging how many are interested. I have all original perfomance parts from my FC , from Engine all the way to drivetrain. Please let me know Thanks [email protected]
  18. M

Rx7 Fc3s / Fd3s Turbo kit for sale

Sold liow bro to one FD guy in JB kekeke : ) ---------- Post added at 11:06 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:05 AM ---------- td06-20g kit its full greddy , i dun have pics :)
  19. M

Rx7 Fc3s / Fd3s Turbo kit for sale

yes i have installed in my car.Send your email and i ll post you Thanks
  20. Rx7 Fc3s / Fd3s Turbo kit for sale

Greddy td06-20g turbo kit for Fc3s with manifold and wastegate ( big backside 10cm )2500rm Greddy td05-18g twin turbo kit for FD3s with manifold and twin wastegate( comes with plate to bolt on FC3s ) 2500rm Both are my personal collections bought from Japan and OZ and ORI greddy turbo...

L & G,

1st of all, thx 4 reading my topic...hihi

What material dat i shud use to re-shining dis ctr bullet & protect dis frm happen again? Pic as below (damn ugly rite?)