1. T

Federal Tyres (Special promo for 595RS-R)

please PM me the price for federal RS-R size 195/55/15 TQ. ---------- Post added at 04:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:03 PM ---------- bugs ko nak beli RS-R pulak ek :wavey:
  2. T

Mitsubishi Evolution Lancer 7 (M)

wahh pejal want to buy evo 7 :) good luck bro
  3. T

b6t fuel pump

zameel,dont forget to play gt5 online because there will be an asia tournament :)
  4. T

WTS: VW Polo GTI 9N3 1.8T

nice car bro. i'm jayeng from c99limited :biggrin:
  5. T

Mivec LSD,Final Drive 4.6

nice item bro.good luck ---------- Post added at 08:32 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:32 AM ---------- very rare item
  6. T

(WTS) Advan RS GOLD + Bridgestone RE002

i love ur tire n rims.but sadly my car pcd is 114.3 :banghead:
  7. T

4g93 modification advice

thanks for the info.really help.
  8. T

Proton turbo kit 4g92 4g93 - pert

hmmm too expensive lorrr....
  9. T

4G1Series, (Save the SOHC's)

Re: 4G1Series, we are proud for what we are! (Save the SOHC's) i miss my 4g15 long time ago :(
  10. T

disc brake

can mivec CK rear disc brake install to wira sedan?
  11. T

disc brake

thanks cuping.
  12. T

disc brake

ya lah.but one of this guy said the mivec pcd is 100.so which one is correct for mivec pcd 114 or 100?
  13. T

Semi lock LSD gearbox with drive shaft for Mitsubishi ( 4Gxx ) for sell

bro,what is the code for the gearbox?
  14. T

disc brake

what is th e pcd for the brake? i only need the rear brakes
  15. disc brake

to all zth forumer.i'm looking for mivec rear disc brake pcd 114 or proton wira rear disc brake pcd 114.i don't want gsr or evo. please contact me or sms 0122578189 or u can PM me.tq
  16. T

[wts] GearBoxez Mivec & EvO's

what is the mivec gearbox code ? can u paste it here
  17. T

emanage tuning and installation

no.what i mean is now i'm using standard cam pulley.the stock one.can not retard or advance :rolleyes:
  18. T

thanks bro.one more question.do i need to install adjustable cam pulley for better setting for my cam shaft?
  19. T

sifu joshua,i'm currently use 1.8 engine ori mmc with ecu code 6123.is it possible to install e-manage unit plus the ignition harness? i have change the stock cam to regrind cam 268 at inlet n exhaust,extractor 4-2-1, 2 inch piping exhaust.