1. N

Myvi Turbo

and fyi,my hobby is playing piano...some said i look so gay in front of the piano but it's ok,im gay in fact...thats why i keep on seeking attention in zerotohundred.com hopefully someone could notice me & date me...
  2. N

Myvi Turbo

and i am so sorry to be so lame,can't control myself im here to seek for your attention,im a lonely drive.you all may contact me via the info listed here http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/general-talk/287837-attention-to-all-forumers-on-kendrick-wong.html#post4286040
  3. N

Myvi Turbo

yes,im the lamest
  4. N

Myvi Turbo

dun ride basikal ler, come show off with roller blade, i will salute u
  5. N

na or turbo(93na or evo)..

oni proton chassis canot endorse nia....other cars can....keke
  6. N

2006 Nissan Sentra N16 Transplant

rm350......if ur ecu very the headache, maximum rm450. bassically wat he do is, remove revcut, remap the a/f ratio up to the rpm you want. so ur af is richer, if u want fine tune, add piggyback + fuel regulator..... 2nd n 3rd gear really rulez.....kekekeke
  7. N

Myvi Turbo

i am driving both na n turbo engine. what is so difficult about turbo engine ? it just works like a regular na engine, only plus turbo lag + boost sound + blow off sound. its just how the owner take care of the engine. and dont always simply floor the pedal, and dont drive untill overheat. i...
  8. N

Myvi Turbo

wow, sai mmm sai arhh.....
  9. N

Myvi Turbo

if want to go, pm me ur number lor. see which weekend free, go lor. everytime i go i focus improving corner speed. not yet do timing on the full course.
  10. N

Myvi Turbo

no la, u want know, u come urself.....
  11. N

Myvi Turbo

AD-EG, last year october where u hillang ? u say want meet up in genting ? that october i every saturday went up, overnite n come down sunday leh.....ur car bayang not to be seen at all. but still got see a couple of vtec pop up the hood chilling out at road side
  12. N

Myvi Turbo

want to know how fast mar come lor......i sit any car, try my best to push it....quite fun....u come over lar, u help me kira my timing. but i oso help u kira ur timing, deal ?
  13. N

Myvi Turbo

mingfai, what color is ur car ? i mean, one of your car still in shah alam bengkel ?
  14. N

Myvi Turbo

no la, "wtf" is expression oni lar....dun be carried off....i always wtf alot.....last time i see cars with incrible engine respond oso wtf.......now after dumping alot $ into my engine, whenever i tekan i oso shout wtf..... so my wtf for u is just an exclamation of being surprised. but more...
  15. N

Myvi Turbo

OK CAN ! pm me details/time/fees :adore: ---------- Post added at 05:30 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:30 PM ---------- what exam ? still studying ? wtf ?
  16. N

Myvi Turbo

who wins, nvm lar.....in Initial D oso we've learnt, the 86 screwed all rally cars.....even godhand n godfoot oso lose ma.....
  17. N

Myvi Turbo

anyway, have u seen before, AE86 with F20C ? perhaps, u gonna see it very soon, u might be lucky my frend :D :D :D :D :D :D
  18. N

Myvi Turbo

dun wayang so much, no video...only driver.....i oso want see how good is my engine done by my tuner.....been waiting for 4age 20v challenge for a long time liao. i want to see ur vvti power or my 2000cc power. my cam non variable one, no brain one....but peak torque at 3000rpm lor, i use...
  19. N

Myvi Turbo

no la, u want bring pajero come oso can. whatever oso can....juz come n u mah know what me n mingfai actually driving lor. come another 2nd round oso good, we got plenty cars to drive up genting....see liao face to face n the real cars oni talk lar..........accusing ppl bluffing no use de, my...
  20. N

Myvi Turbo

mizu drives a evo right ? no need talk so much, we go genting sempah lar..... just leisure drive. any weekend will do :)