1. Scanspeak 4 inch mid

for sale new scanspeak 4 inch midrange with box price :SOLD preffered sms item area terengganu thanks
  2. luxman cm4000

for sale used luxman cm 4000 with manual in Japanese expired warranty card without box price :please refer to the latest post preffered sms item area subang thanks
  3. wts:morel accuset mx33 3way xover

----sold----
  4. wts:genesis DMX

genesis DMX for sale age:+/- 2years price:rm2.5K slightly nego item location:subang contact:after office hour pic attached as taken on 26 June 2010
  5. 200w enough to drive scan 23w

hi bro2 here.. is it 200w(after bridge) enough to drive scan 23w with passive thanks
  6. WTS:morel ultimo

12" Morel Ultimo sub with 1inch 1.2cubic feet box for sale Power rating 1000W RMS, 3000W Max but tried to powered with genesis DM(bridge 400w) one time this sub singing louder than my scan 23w + passive age:6 month from the previous owner than after finishing new sub box this sub rest in the bed...

drift spare parts

hi to all the drifter here, i want to ask want kind of thing, tools or parts u all usually change when u playing drift? tyre? cluth pat? brak pat or wat things?
can u all "sifu" give some opinions? coz i got japan can bring a lots of spare part back to malaysia

:X-: