2. C

apexi product

wat's ur contact no.?im interested in d filter
  3. C

Performance Parts For Sale : From Bumper to Bumper

PM me the best price for Apexi Power Intake Filter...thanks
  4. C

3rd GearPerformance HALTECH Pro series

Kodang, wat is the haltech sprint 500 specs?cant find it at haltech website?is it available in d market ady?the mapping is 16 x 16 or 32 x 32?
  5. C

Mivec Modification

Tried bfore revving 9500rpm on a 93block...the thing tat didnt last was the timing belt:biggrin:
  6. C

Microtech

is this thread gonna get burning soon?i smell smoke.........
  7. C

Mivec Modification

I din get angry, im also just sharing wat i know! Who said i am a sifu?I know a bit a bit only, how to share, all the things tat i know, u all also know ady....there is stil a lot of sifu out there..cheers!
  8. C

Mivec Modification

True enough its d matter of how much effort n money u can put in but what im trying to say is, lets say the spec tat u list down is a 200whp spec but not all ppl tat fit n install d same thing can get the same amount of 200whp.I know which car out there got d 200whp and i din say tat i it cant...
  9. C

Mivec Modification

Not all with the same spec can hit the same hp...dont put too much hope to get the 200whp
  10. C

1.8 putra

oh tis is 4throttle...now only i know...i usually called it Individual Throttle Bodies...he he he
  11. C

How: Build 4g93 n/a full race

Skywalker, If you dont mind can u tell me where to get the 6puck twin plate clutches for 4G93NA?Also the double valve spring...thanks
  12. C

4g93 with 4throttle

4throttle to work best with standalone ecu...emanage blue or ultimate will not be sufficient enough!
  13. C

1.8 putra

sorry ler i dunno what is 4throttle but i juz know tat im running on 45mm throttle bodies only....
  14. C

1.8 putra

Nolar im not using 4throttle ma....tat day my standard throttle body spoilt n i got no money to change it so i got a 45mm throttle body which is cheaper, some more my car is a daily driven ride so if im running on 4throttle sure i cant have a smooth idle n i may not have aircond which doesnt...
  15. C

1.8 putra

Im wondering why and why wanna use a mivec tb or a vtec tb? btw im using a 4G93P running on a 45mm tb....he he he
  16. C

Dyno Test @ Northern Area

better calibrate ur tps.....
  17. C

mivec 4G93 195hp on dyno dynamics

Congratulations kodang.....ngek ngek ngek
  18. C

Microtech

vteckiller, Wanna ask how much are u selling the microtech dongle?do u have stock in hand?thanks
  19. C

Need help from Sifu's

If u want power n dont wanna sacrifice a bit then better u use stock mivec enough and dont ever think of 200hp , this way u can save a lot of fuel. Juz for your information im running on 4throttle everyday to work n travel around.
  20. C

4 throttle in 4g93

H2Zero, If u were to go ITB make sure that all the mechanical parts r used correctly, also use a full standalone management, if u got management idling n running v AC will not be a big issue...I myself is running on ITB on a 4G93 for 1 and half years, and also mine is a daily driven...

One may notice that white paint does not reflect much. But a well kept white car can have very high gloss and be a real head turner. For black, it is difficult to keep fine scratches away. As for white, it is dirt. A weekly wash, monthly wax, bi-annually clay and yearly polish can maintain a white paint's pure unadulterated colour.

This white car was sent recently for a light polish to restore colour, clarity and gloss to the paint. Due to camera limitation and difficulty in showing defects...