1. quottro

Survey

Thanks for the tip Tom, will update with some explanation. Cheers man.
  2. quottro

Survey

Sorry bro, coz gathering data of different angles. But every page only 1 - 4 questions, dun worry. :D Thanks in advance.
  3. Survey

Survey - Lifestyle, Brand, Luxury Car Brands Hi Guys, Just working on a survey to gather some data for work (am working in the ad industry, don't worry, it's for quantifiable justification reasons only, no personal data will be recorded or tracked, nor will be release to public nor published...
  4. quottro

Fujitsubo Muffler

sold lor fren... Fai smsed me rite after i passed the buyer the muffler late friday...he missed it by mins
  5. quottro

Fujitsubo Muffler

sorry guys...muffler's SOLD on late Friday topic closed...
  6. quottro

Fujitsubo Muffler

fai, i'll PMed u a pict of it...
  7. quottro

Fujitsubo Muffler

i'll PM u my no.
  8. quottro

Fujitsubo Muffler

just cleared
  9. quottro

Fujitsubo Muffler

PMed all 3 of u oredi...and i've got another 4 dudez PMed me about it.. 1st come 1st serve grab fast....no booking allowed...
  10. quottro

Fujitsubo Muffler

PMed u~!
  11. quottro

Fujitsubo Muffler

PMed u~!
  12. quottro

Fujitsubo Muffler

PMed u~!
  13. quottro

Fujitsubo Muffler

<bump>
  14. Fujitsubo Muffler

2" S-Flow Fujitsubo Muffler for sale (forgoten whether legalis/wagolis) Good Condition, quiet on idle and bassy sound, not noisy, perfect for both auto/manual NA rides... Letting go at RM 300 (neg) SOLD~!!!! thank you for enquiring...
  15. quottro

Fujitsubo Exhaust...any1 using it b4?

i've got a 2" s-flow one for sale also....forgoten was it legalis or wagolis... let me know if u r interested...good condition, fiber still packed, original FGK with JASMA... PM me if interested.. anyway its quiet when idling, and bassy on high revs...not loud though..just nice... especially...
  16. quottro

Vios 1.5G Sept 04 For SALE

thanks... <Bump for myself> Lowered price....~!!!
  17. quottro

no money buy subaru lar..:P
  18. quottro

orange vios

err hi, sorry to interrupt, but well my vios's for sale...10 months old only.. interested? check out here.. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=741089#post741089
  19. quottro

thanks dude, anyway <revised> again...
  20. quottro

<revised details>

Dear all,
I need some recommendations on workshop that are able to do out of normal engine transplant with good workmanship and reasonable price, around Selangor or Melaka.

Im thinking to change my Kia Carens year 2002 engine to Mitsubishi GSR auto engine and another one is to put a supercharger for my Kia Spectra 5 year 2009 ( small one just to help the car to push a bit faster only, not aiming at any high HP).

Hope Sifus here can point me out the right direction. Thanks.