1. WJL8229

have u invest on Equity or unit trust? mind to share it out

depend on the allocation on fund that u purchase as well type of fund name ? some fund will diversifty to some sector in malaysia ....i think u need to ask ur agent where is ur fund allocated as well the portion of allocation
  2. WJL8229

ooic....invest in equity fund by PB , kindly may i know which type of equity fund ? local or oversea or else
  3. WJL8229

thx bro ther CSL : i feel sorry for what u face before . did u appoint ur own reminser for you to watch this foreign?last time u purchase a forerign share or currency? or bond or ? i agree with you that your idea, how do u see in local equity ? did u purchase any unit trust before ?
  4. WJL8229

Hi there, mind to share it out about ur experince on ur pervious or current investment :wavey:? how do u feel the sales person serve u ? or u can share what u want on investment or ur plan to buy investment product.:itsme:
  5. WJL8229

Post your TOP SPEED here !

i think above photo is not drive above 100km/h , if above this MYVi will become kancil coupe.....
  6. WJL8229

Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

overall not bad i just dont like waja look other is fine for me
  7. WJL8229

satria 1.3 4g13 fuel consumption( FC )

let me share my experince with my proton wira aeroback (1.3 injection). normally i pump a fulltank and it can last for atleast 500km , my best record for full tank are 550km can go ,my car got 16" soprt rims , HKS air filter , bodykit as well twin pipe.....actually its really depend on how u...
  8. WJL8229

so fast new car exora change to evo exo....
  9. WJL8229

satria damn bising .....no need press much oil sure the whole road can listen
  10. WJL8229

Idiot Drivers

to police men who drive above car.......speedy its kill no matter ur police ke or org biasa ke...cos we are the same
  11. WJL8229

Proton & Perodua Owners Club (P2OC)

thx bro
  12. WJL8229

not bad maybe Vtec inside....i saw it b4 this type of car put B16b
  13. WJL8229

haha......or u can said tak tau baca ar? saya letak bahasa cina, english ,india dan melayu...u org mana ....pendatang kar...hehe
  14. WJL8229

dunno woo...look like here got no plp in this room cos here no body reply us...
  15. WJL8229

now days alot plp putting banner @ their car to prevent something happen...u know la plp here always horn la....marah la....then somemore some of it ask you for gaduh...
  16. WJL8229

reduce "subsidies on existing " , voice up ur opinion.

arturo i understand what u want to said.......erm....we look forward to next election ...have you all guys register for election ?
  17. WJL8229

Proton 4G13/4G15....Satria/Wira/Saga

mind i ask u a question....... can my wira 4g13 i put a twincam ?
  18. WJL8229

the orange skyline is a honda accord bcos we see it b4 at kepong aman puri.......but hor...their wormanship like shit.....lampu belakang senget sebelah ...dari jauh macam skyline dari dekat macam x 2
  19. WJL8229

reduce "subsidies on existing " , voice up ur opinion.

actually is the image that given by G , everybody have right to give a opinion and we are not again them, giving opinion is base on what we feel.....opinion is not a demand , opinion is a option for the G to reconsider our idea.....there is always no correct or wrong ....is a matter either our...
  20. WJL8229

hey friends..when will have a gathering ...i would like to join u guys

My mom just recently purchased an Avanza and wanted to do V-kool tinting for it. My question is-

- Is v-kool the best tinting in Malaysia? Other suggestions?

- Where can I do it somewhere in Cheras/KL by authorised installers?

- How much will it cost to so full tinting?

Thanks for your feedbacks....