1. Nissan Skyline GTT ER34 rear bonet, tail lamp and spoiler

Nissan Skyline GTT ER34 item include: -rear bonet -rear bumper -spoiler made in japan good condition as in picture can be sell separately for more info please call 019-6414606 (Hong) location: cheras area or nearby surrounding area, can be arrange by call for outstation customer...
  2. Nissan Skyline ER34 GTT Nismo version bodypart

Nissan Skyline GTT R34 Nismo version bodypart original item include: -front bumper -rear bumper -side skirt grill mesh, signal and reverse light on bumper complete all mounting bracket was in good condition, not broken made in japan good condition as in picture for more info please...
  3. Nissan Skyline R34 XENON headlamp

Nissan Skyline R34 XENON headlamp 1 pair complete with ballast titanium color bracket, plastic cover, lens all OK! all in good condition except there is some light scratches at left hand side corner (refer to picture no.3) made in japan good condition for more info please call 019-6414606...
  4. A

Nissan fairlady 350z (M) 3.7

it's kakimoto exhaust
  5. A

Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

the saga looks notbad... but i wonder y nowdays this kind of seal-the-original-num plate-panel so damn famous ar:hmmmm: Bump: the saga looks notbad... but i wonder y nowdays this kind of seal-the-original-num plate-panel so damn famous ar:hmmmm:
  6. A

ZTH Car Spotted ... !

i spotted tis few times at the challenger as well :biggrin:
  7. A

Random Car Pics Part 2

yea... a nicely done FD... not 2 overdone, jz nice....
  8. A

ZTH Car Spotted ... !

:biggrin:notice something when i browsing through the pic tat i taken at sepang super GT last week.... spot the owner:rofl:
  9. A

Random Car Pics Part 2

looks like the color same with BLITZ's demo car rite?:love:
  10. A

ZTH Car Spotted ... !

or will peel off his "koyak-ed" sticker on his car n stick on ur car pocky... lol
  11. A

ZTH Car Spotted ... !

wow! looks like a monster... whose tat? nice ride!
  12. A

Random Car Pics Part 2

wow! the spoiler.... y like tis de?
  13. A

Random Car Pics Part 2

very nicely done! but the spoiler abit weird... mayb a longer spoiler will looks better
  14. A

Random Car Pics Part 2

spotted jz now at tmn connaught... hahaha
  15. A

ZTH Car Spotted ... !

izzit jalan loke yew tat 1???
  16. A

Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

hey bro! seldom c u lepak at ZTH 1 wo... y 2day so free lepak here?:thefinger:
  17. A

ZTH Car Spotted ... !

n wut unker fred doin at DBOSS??? kekeke
  18. A

ZTH Car Spotted ... !

me go until where oso no ppl spot de... next time u drive my car i drive ur car... lol
  19. A

ZTH Cheras KL

cheras member report in! kekekeke
  20. A

Ur ZTH Car sticker

me drive slow ma... no pek corner no drift drift... kekeke

Hi all,. I'm currently looking for Original Putra Recaro back seat (only). If anyone have it please let me know ya.. Of coz condition must be good. Price.. my location is in pj. thx.