1. M

White PSP V1.5

There is already Burnout Legends in my PSP. If you want any other games then can down load it off the internet as i already have all the neccessary files in the PSP like device hook, etc etc. I dun have any original games tho......
  2. M

Samsung D500 for sale (new)

Original warranty???
  3. M

White PSP V1.5

Thanks buddy......:D
  4. M

White PSP V1.5

Got it in october 2005 so it is about 4 months old. If you are interested then ring me up and can deal on the price. Price is always negotiable.......:D Just wanna sell as need d cash now. My number 0129196767 / 0132233390 (after 6PM)
  5. M

kawasaki ninja zxr 250 for sale(urgent)

Interested. PM me best price. Thanks.
  6. M

White PSP V1.5

Shah alam, subang, PJ or anywhere near by........ Still for sale......
  7. M

White PSP V1.5

Yes it is still available mate...... Can ring me up to deal easier or can PM me also. Cheers....
  8. M

White PSP V1.5

I have replied your PM buddy......
  9. White PSP V1.5

I am selling of my white colour PSP Version 1.5 Jap model (which is using samsung screen and not NEC). Comes with : PSP Charger White Casing Logitech Protector casing (Worth RM150) All neccessary software for game downloads (Device hook, etc) Ear phones Music controler 1 gig card...
  10. M

FMG set one month old Samsung SGH D600

PHONE SOLD. Thanks for viewing....
  11. M

1.8 wira track car for sale

Is the car still available??? My contact is 0132233390
  12. M

HID 6000k and 8000k, lo beam and hi lo beam

PMed you mate. Cheers....:D
  13. M

Nokia 7610

Trade possible??
  14. M

O2 mini II a.k.a i-mate

still available?
  15. M

O2 mini for sale!!! RM 1530 (few)

Wondering if trade in is accepted also.
  16. M

Yeah i did and i have replied mate. Anything can contact me at 0132233390
  17. M

Yamaha TZM for Sale.........

1st owner?? 2nd owner?? 3rd owner???
  18. M

Hotlink Simpack 0175533380 selling

Check your PM mate
  19. M

If anyone is interested i will throw in the Samsung Bluetooth also. Bought the Bluetooth set at the same time as the phone. It is also about 1 and a half months old but have only used it 3 times.

Hi guys I have a Proton Jumbuck 1.5i (4g15p) that is giving me up hill battle. As I drive it will just cut out, took it to the AD for diagnostics and they said its the throttle body, a common problem on this vehicles. Had it rest a few times but now it doesnt help, it goes into what appears to be a limp mode, it starts but when u rev it it goes to about 2-2500 rpm and drop the climb and drops, first I modded a vw polo tb with an adaptor plate as they cost $110 (Proton wants $900 excl fitment...