1. S

With a budget of RM 30k

Yo guys ... wat car to buy under a budget of 30k ??? upgradable, modifyable, good to play and take care of ?? preferreble FR ?? any ideas ?? thanks guys !
  2. S

Purchasing New Car

2nd hand DC2 type-R :lol:
  3. S

Satria Windows

you're consider lucky coz it still can wind up half way ... got my experience, i was smoking with the window wind up and suddenly raining... and i think u guys know edi la ... the window cant wind up at dat kinda time !!! the motor f**ked up liao and refuse to wind up for the one last time haha...
  4. S

proton cars is damn crap

ok my turn liow ... im driving a Wira 1.6 la... 1) TB gone crazy.... changed to perdana TB .... 2) it's auto la ... g/b kong then changed to halfcut auto g/b again ... after less than a month , kong again... changed to manual no prob till now .... more than a year ... 3) air cond kong changed...
  5. S

My Car For Sale

cool car dude ... free bump :lol: mind telling me reason of selling ???
  6. S

My car was robbed yesterday night.

Willp bro, sorry to hear that too. Nowadays, these shits happen all the time... Coz those f**kers are doing it anywhere, anytime, anyplace... We just have to be more careful...
  7. S

Painting brake calipers

hi all DIY sifus ... can teach me step by step how to paint the calipers ar ? :D
  8. S

lancer dashboard terbalik

hi all sifus ... lancer wat ar dat dashboard ? can fit my wira ?? :lol:
  9. S

RPM suddenly went up to 2.5k and stayed.

I changed my TB too ... but my situation was worse ... my car die off everytime i engage D ... have to step on pedal a bit baru can engage gear D ... but i got my TB change to Perdana also 350 bucks onli ... but mine is chopshop one la :P BTW, all the car owner here with TB all driving Proton...
  10. S

Seeking help ~~

how i drive my car ar ... slow gua ... alwiz 80-110km/h most of the time la .. fastest also i went 130km/h .... coz i still P license ... hehe pai seh ... front arm ? wat is dat ... sorry bro i really newb la .. :P
  11. S

Seeking help ~~

Well... i bought one Wira 1.6 Feb 2004 and it's about 7 years old oledi ... now i feel dat the car not so good when i drive it la .. how to say leh ... after i went to do the alignment and balancing thing .. the alignment will lari in very short time .. dunno wat part i need to replace leh ? and...
  12. S

Review: Racecraft Carbon Fibre Intake System

well this intake system sure is performance and appearance in one package ... so .... when will i get to see this intake system in my beloved Wira ... ahahha another proton driver waiting .. :D
  13. S

Review: Racecraft Carbon Fiber Intake System

well this intake system sure is performance and appearance in one package ... so .... when will i get to see this intake system in my beloved Wira ... ahahha another proton driver waiting .. :D
  14. S

Which Proton is Good.

Well, if in dat case ... 3 among your options ... i would recommend your the Wira SE loh... coz Wira parts cheap ... and new car got warranty ... the most important thing ... the most lengchai among the 3 la ... just my 2 cents :P
  15. S

Crashed Ferrari 360 Modena!!!

Whether he's a retarded or wat la ... people driving Modena lae ... The car dat we ordinary people wont be able to drive maybe for the whole life lae... As long as he doesnt involve anybody else ... i think he can do wat he like ... Right ? :)
  16. S

Auto --> Manual

i used to drive a 1.6 auto wira la .. change to manual edi .. still good ... but really my right foot feel heaveier la... :P if wanna change, why dun try a GB with LSD ?? just asking la .. coz im using a proton GB ... :P
  17. S

Malaysia boleh!!!!

500K better buy continental car loh... my opinion la ... :lol:
  18. S

do u know who's car dis is???

can put some filter inside the scoop so not much water will go in right? DIY .. hehe :D
  19. S

Cyclone 2 for fuel injection cars

I totally agreed with wat u guys said. :) If these gadgets really work, why would people modify their cars? They just go playing these ADD-ONs enuff loh... hahaha :P