1. B

Satria Neo CPS problem

Dori's Racing.. we will help
  2. B

Myvi exhaust....Help!!

Bro.. which 4-2-1 header u using ?? 1 muffler for twin pipe? u mean da muffler that 1 inlet and 2 outlet muffler? can share abit? haha.. my friend suffering from a prob..that he now using superstreet 4-2-1 extrator. from piping centre bullet to muffler all standard.. jus with a assist of drop in...
  3. B

Proton 4G13/4G15....Satria/Wira/Saga

wah~ bro~ newbie here yar~ can reach 11k den from from 8k to 11k still have torque? woah~ erm~ can listed abit wad u modd? ^^ yr secretive din listed nvm~ i mean any PNP item~
  4. B

bro sa320w~ how much have u spend on it?
  5. B

The Most Suitable Engine For Proton Saga 1.5

woh.. proton with big intercooler at SDYNEY^^ nice nice~ erm.. 1.8 MIVEC quite costly oso leh.. 4G61t to 63 block? evo wiring go inside.. any advise? sifu pls help o.. newbie here^^
  6. B

4G61T to Proton Saga LMST

erm.. SIFU.. 4G61t half cut how much o? 4G67t? i damn interest on this.. can PNP? wad to mod on mounting saga lmst? 4G67 not same ar?? pening la i -_-
  7. B

Saga / Iswara Rear Brake Disc Solution

erm.. to all sifu sifu.. putra rear disk can PNP,, den how bout front?? can?? change all to PCD100.. can?? sifu reply yar.. thx^^
  8. B

Carburetor Section

omg.. wad is thread starter?? hahahs^^ ok thx for yr valueble info.. i'm from bangsar..
  9. B

Carburetor Section

aiyo.. i headache lar wan tuning carb.. any sifu pls pls help me.. carb standart saga lmst.. sifu help me ok.. tuning refer vacuum meter?? rpm rolling?? hmmm... but fuel consumption.. ok.. spark plug in which colour condition best?? this one oso can refer rite?? To all sifu.. advice me ok..
  10. B

4G13 how to upgrade?? 4G13 and 4G15 wad different?? how can i modd??
  11. B

1.3/1.5 convert 1.6 CLUTCH kit

Bro.. i'm interested on it.. i will get it after CNY.. but the prob is i'm in KL.. any idea i can get it?? bro u did post?? ---------- Post added at 07:08 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:05 AM ---------- bro. i'm interested on this.. i'm driving saga lmst.. n my...
  12. B

4G91 Gang..

any advice for 4G91?/ i'm newbie:(

It’s safe to suffice that the interwebs were rocked off their foundations by spy shots of a BMW M3, in pick-up form no less, tearing up the Nurburgring. The speculation mill shifted into warp speed and immediately started churning out anything and everything that could seemingly justify what was in the pictures.

Some of...