1. S

[WTS] [EA] Campro D1 spec 3 Drive Throttle control

i really want this throttle controller....but since im in sabah i dun know where to send my car to install dis thing...can u give me some manual so i can DIY myself...???
  2. S

FPR Tuning for CAMPRO S4PH

in my opinion setting slightly higher fuel pressure wont give any problems to ur injector...da main causes of da failure of seal @ o-ring is da properties of liquid itself (fuel) not da pressure...bad filteration of ur fuel will make da o-ring lifespan shorter.... da idea of installing fpr n...
  3. S

bro....based on ur experience..wat is da best pressure (without connecting vacuum hose) for Campro..??? for daily use ony wif great acceleration not for racing purpose....:biggrin: TQ...
  4. S

as i told u before...I've changed my fpr 3 times(claim warranty) meaning i used works fpr 4 unit ody...when i changed to other brand like arospeed...da problem is gone...:biggrin:
  5. S

i oso bought the black edition bro...someone told me tat da 1st batch of works (sliver edition) fpr is good..i believe its nothing to do wif da a/f ratio bcoz it is constantly monitor by o2 sensor and da ecu control da ratio... i believe da whistle probs is from da diaphragm itself...:biggrin:
  6. S

bro... juz want to share my experience..i bought works regulator n fuel rail last october..n i oso had da same problem..whistle sound n da pressure at da gauge cant be maintain...i ody claim da warranty three times for new unit of fpr...including da 1st unit..i ody used 4 unit of works...
  7. S

Proton Gen 2 ecu wiring diagram/code

to email me dis diagram..my email is [email protected] plan to buy apexi rsm...so i really need dis diagram..thanks bro..really appreciate it...

hey all,
is it wise to get a short shift gear for a gsr turbo? coz i sat in a friends 4g93p and he had short shift....kinda cool oso when i tested it.he says the shifting of gear is smoother and faster lor.....is it recommendable for gsr?? or do we have to change the gearbox too?? but some says with the original gsr gear box u can drag longer?? not sure about this...anyone...help me clarify...thanks