1. B

Wts:Defi Boost Meter come with unit controller

pm me ur best price thanks!! anyways how old is the unit? and condition got any scratches? what colour is the backlight? is it defi bf? does it come with the sensor together? thx again.. :)
  2. B

(EA) Viper & Clifford Car Security System

vro pmme if u hav any gps tracking alarm available. thanks..
  3. B

clifford installation agent in kl/penang

guys does an 06 impreza sti hav immobiliser? wat is the best value for money and reliable gps tracking alarm system u guys can recommend to me? thanks..
  4. subaru impreza wrx sti 06 got immobiliser?

hi guys. i juz booked the car. wonder if 06 impreza sti got immobiliser or not? if it has, is it in the key itself or in the remote? coz the remote has been changed already by the owner in japan. im getting an unreg unit BTW. thanks for any info provided.. cheers!!:biggrin:
  5. B

4g13 upgrading

im not so sure bout the ECUs bro. im driving a wira 1.3 fuel injection 1999. so i think mine is a mitsu?? my cam degree is 270 at intake and 275 at exhaust. heres the link to my cam bro.http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/333799-jasma-4g13-4g15-highcam.html i dont...
  6. B

4g13 upgrading

yeah bro. thanks. well handling improved a lot too. cornering felt almost no roll. but it drops bout an inch.. so watch out 4 the bumps.. hehe.. wat hav u done bro?
  7. B

4g13 upgrading

hello fellow 4g13 frens.. i drive a wira 1.3 fuel injection 1999. i hav recently done up my car a little. i juz spend 5k for interior and engine upgrades. exterior stock. what i've done to the engine: jasma racing cam arospeed adj. cam pulley lightened crank denso iridium spark plugs...
  8. B

Proton 4G13/4G15....Satria/Wira/Saga

wah bro.. you are reli helpful.. thanks!!! bro wanna ask wat if inlet diameter too small? any bad effects? bro my engiine 4g13 already got adj cam pulley and racing camshaft. when i first installed i also noticed slight drop in low end torque but gain in mid rpm power. but tat guy at the...
  9. B

thanks bro.. you said 1 bullet in the middle, does tis mean taking out the catalytic converter and replacing it wit a tabung tengah? and how is a straight flow and s-flow muffler different from each other? is it tat the s-flow got a tabung b4 the tip? why muffler inlet max muz be 2 inch...
  10. B

hello guys.. wanna ask... i drive a wira 4g13 fuel injection. i hav done a few engine mods, apexi filtercharger, denso iridium plugs, stromberg power booster and plug cables, lightened crank pulley, lightened adjustable cam pulley, jasma 272 camshaft, 4-2-1 extractor. but except the 4-2-1...
  11. B

Used Car continue loan / cash n drive

bro im interested. is tis genuine? are you a dealer or you work 4 the bank? tel me how tis works. cash in hand.
  12. B

Fuel price in May 1st 2010

very true my fren.. how to move 4ward like tis?? forever protect PROTON? if got more competition, like tis PROTON oso can improve. sooner or later G need to open the market. dont tel me G gonna subsidised fuel forever and forever protect PROTON. ppl wont take tis.
  13. B

buying silvia s15 from singapore

then dunno why some ppl in the marketplace selling tis cheap singapore cars so openly.. not scared wan??:confused:
  14. B

wat 2 look out 4 when buying 2nd hand s15

my cash budget is 100k tofu maniac. but i noticed the 2002 models are way more expensive than my budget. only 1999 models are within range. sigh..
  15. B

do you think if i buy wit cash i can get a lower price? if so, then how much lower?
  16. B

Nissan Silvia S15 Spec R Works 9

may i noe how much HP tis car has?
  17. B

thanks. juz din see tat part. now i've gone thru it. but whr is tis plate actually? whr is the driver's side firewall?
  18. B

guys... how am i to make sure its a original spec r and not a converted 1? is there anything to confirm like a chasis number or something?
  19. B

wow.. thanks very much frens.. i juz don noe whether to get modded 1 or stock 1..
  20. B

buying silvia s15 from singapore

yes.. you hav a point.. wat im saying is tat a well to do individual for example in australia can maybe afford to own a s15 and a 180sx. but for us here in m'sia, it is quite hard. coz i came across many ppl like tat there. but juz saying tat tax on cars here is very high.. coz protected...

Dear sifu's,
Im still a noobie using mivec and the more i read the more i get confused. Everyone has their own way to do their car. Could anyone give me tips on Level 1 upgrading(piping width, type of air filter intake piping,etc)for my mivec.
thanks in advance.