1. B

Spray Your Car Here

pm me ... a mini cooper . wanna scrape car all over .
  2. nice affordable couple n single hotlink no. for sale !

RM25 nego 014-26-28-22-0 RM40 nego (take both for RM 70) 017-33-777-95 017-33-777-56 RM35NEGO 017-385-0-386 CONTACT ME VIA . -PM ME -012-5930232 ( SMS/CALL : MR.LO) -EMAIL : [email protected] POSTAGE : POS EXPRESS FOR RM3.00 COD : SERI KEMBANGAN , SERDANG , UPM ...
  3. B

[WTS] Samsung SyncMaster 793DF

yeap 17 inch . best price RM200 ~ !
  4. B

[WTS] Samsung SyncMaster 793DF

bump1 ... offer ofer
  5. [WTS] Samsung SyncMaster 793DF

Item(s):SAMSUNG SyncMaster 793DF FLATmonitor Package includes:monitor Price:RM234.56 Nego for fun . :drool: Warranty:1 week Dealing method:COD Location of seller:Serdang , Cyberjaya , Bkt Jalil Contact method/details:012-5930232 (SMS) Mr.LO , PM Age of item:1 year plus...
  6. •WTS• hotlink and digi prepaid VIP no. for sale !

line : DIGI nothern condition : new in pack price : RM30 016-4-012-013 line : maxis 014 central (pelan mudah) condition : new in pack price : RM30 014-26-28-22-0 014-26-87178 SOLD both not registered yet , need to register at hotlink counter or digi counter . any enquiry can ask over here...
  7. B

Best Spark PLugs

magnet wont gain anything on ur car man , this is proven at lab by over sea reasearher .
  8. B

How to DIY install a CD player for CAR?

wa... susah ... i wn to learn too .
  9. B

Skyline Spotted!

saw skyline plate no. 2277 exit to NSH heading to south/KL right after exit tapah . whilte skyline . was tailed by a gen2 , crusing at 120-130 . i didnt chase that skyline becasue i dont hitnk it is a good idea ,just making myself fool .... but i saw a green stock gen2 fool himself by tailing...
  10. B

JOBLESS??? Need a job?? please come in...

based at where ? can do for part time only ?
  11. B

selling of my mp3...

why dont u post ur best price ? pm me ...
  12. B

Sony Clie SJ30 PDA

so cheap ?
  13. B

[WTS] Various Memory Card

i pimp my ride , and i bump for ur post . hahah , i am ex seller here , so i support new seller over here . :)
  14. B

Canon powershot A420 for sell

flee bummmp for u !
  15. B

[WTS] Various Memory Card

i used to sell memory card at here before . first i didnt disclose the price , the sambutan not so hangat ... ... but after that , i just put my price on , i can say the ppl pm me is double . just my advise le ... by the way , those buyer , some tips for u all . a memory card slot that...
  16. B

New NIKE & PUMA T-Shirts Available

hahha ... guys , dont hope too much la . the date was few years back ...
  17. B

Free Coke Or Pepsi

old issue , it is just a website to tick u to enter ur own identity and contact so that they can send stuff/forward or sell your email to the others .
  18. B

[WTS] SIM Card Backup Device for RM 23!

lil-joker , i asked him in school again , he said that he wants the one with USB so he can transfer the file into computer . if you happen to have the one with USB , pm me . anywhere , thanks for answering my question and helping me . and also paiseh that cannot deal with u ya . good luck.
  19. B

Ipod Nano White (2gb)

i read from the star advertisment , 2G is RM699 from mac shop , and i was about to buy one too . borther , if u got the box together then many might be interested more .

im wanna ask some opinion

im using wira 1.6 (soch) have modify gearbox from auto to manual
using manual 1.5 with 1.6 flywheel and clucth..

right now my car have great pickup but dont have top.. the engine will cut 170km/h
if im not mistaking standard 1.6 can reach to 190 - 200 km/h..

so my question is :

how i wanna improve my top??
want i need to do ???

please help me.....

tq..

qimme