1. S

Evo 1,2,3 Exhaust complete straight set--cheap--

japan brand ...memang takde dah tag dia ...tapi ori japan....tgk barang memang jepun punya la...
  2. S

Clearance Stock for Vtec--cheap--

can fit for ek radiator...only for b16a,b16b,b18c only..rm300
  3. S

BIG Intercooler for sale--cheap--

sorry..didnt measure it....almost big as rb26 gtr intercooler
  4. S

call for more details
  5. S

Nissan 350Z header/extractor --CHEAP--

call for more details
  6. S

evo 1,2,3 performance part -- cheap--

call for more details
  7. S

call for more details
  8. S

TE37 15inch pcd 100 for sale

You got pm
  9. S

Enkei Forged Bronze 16" PCD100 Semi Slick

is too far la bro...but i can courier to you...but you need to pay the charges
  10. S

is too far la bro...but i can courier to you...but you need to pay the charges
  11. S

evo 1,2,3 performance part -- cheap--

can...except the silicone radiator hose....is different.....
  12. S

cheap item for sale....please grab fast
  13. S

bro beli jel a...harga aku boleh kasi kurang....
  14. BIG Intercooler for sale--cheap--

Big intercooler for sale....cheap... RM 450 nego URGENT SALE item are self collect contact PM for nego
  15. Evo 1,2,3 Exhaust complete straight set--cheap--

sold sold sold sold
  16. S

Enkei Forged Bronze 16" PCD100 Semi Slick

bring up my posrt
  17. S

yup....loc near to bdr botanic klang, selangor....from there to my place just 15 minute
  18. evo 1,2,3 performance part -- cheap--

Garage sale...CHEAPPP.... for EVO 1,2,3 engine 4 item in 1 good price item list:- - 1 pair radiator silicone hose - oil catch tank greddy style - adjustable fuel regulator (big one) - performance aluminum fuel filter all item are for RM 520 nego contact PM for nego while stock last item...

After the successful Leg 1 of the Shell Helix Invasion Tour 2011 to Johor Bahru last week on the 3rd and 4th Dec, the supercars will be heading to Penang this weekend! Mark your calendar free on the 10th and 11th Dec as the Shell Helix Invasion Tour Leg 2 is going to bring you a number of exciting events.

On the eve of the drive, drivers will have their briefing at Flo, Equatorial, Kuala Lumpur. The...