1. A

Imitation MOMO Steering Wheel

yerp...i'm guess it too since i'm using fake momoK for a years :biggrin:
  2. A

Evo 8 MR or Impreza S203?

i'll choose subaru impreza because so many evo and evojadian at our road already :D
  3. A

4G1Series, (Save the SOHC's)

Re: 4G1Series, we are proud for what we are! (Save the SOHC's) 4g18p standard factory reporting in!! hahahaha
  4. A

2011 R3 Satria Neo with Stage 2 Performance upgrades- In Fire Red!

only 80k for a tuned satria neo from r3??? that's cool!!!
  5. A

Automotive technicians save lives with proper technical training

i'm spending around rm 220 per semester to reg diploma automotive engineering at psmza dungun hahahaha... but not as good as TOC kot, because our politeknik only provide proton wira for their student to hone their skills hahahahaha... owh..so what i heard about repairing, diagnosis new car at...
  6. A

surbo ? Useless ?

hahaha me think it also...ridiculous!! :p
  7. A

Hwl hi-low adjustable

pls pm me the price...i'm using proton waja :)
  8. A

Any car tuning shop need worker?

send your resume to workshop at sunway area laa brader heheheh!!
  9. A

Vote for 1.6 N/A engine

i've never own a b16a,b16b but i'll vote this is a best 1.6 N/A engine.... ermm why 4g18p not in list arrrrrr...i'm using this engine now :proud:
  10. A

where to install turbo ? pls recommend....

hahaha save some money and get yourself mivec ck.. :) 1.3 with auto for my opinion is not best platform to BOT :) don't shoot me ar :p
  11. A

which sports cars has the most good fuel consumption ?

how about suzuki swift sport?? 1.6 N/A and i think it have better FC..
  12. A

TC 4g18 to 300+HP

can aaa...4g18p is SOHC not double over head cam... if it possible to tune 4g18 to 300+hp ,is it reliable??:hmmmm: sorry noobie asking :stupid:
  13. A

Increasing the engine performance...

how much u spend to buy manual gearbox then?? :)
  14. A

WAJA 4G18 convert DOHC pakage

wah...i'm interested...wait till i gather the money n i'll hit u back!!~~
  15. A

Increasing the engine performance...

walawei bro..where do u get that dohc head 4 ur 4G18p?? and how much money u spend when u converted ur automatic transmission to manual?? if u dun mind to share:biggrin::biggrin:
  16. A

Satria GTI...HOT CAR FOT THIEF'S!!!!!!

i'm planning to change my current car to satria GTi but when i read this thread make me scared to own one...hrmm...:biggrin: