1. H

hyundai accent 1.5 turbo

from now on his turbo is all mine.. soon will bots onto my car... thanks to shah aka zeuz..
  2. H

Mitsubishi, Kia, Hyundai Genuine Spare Parts for Sale

Body kosong hyundai accent x3 atau body kosong accent 1999-2004.. for race use.. pls pm me..
  3. H

Turbo Charger for Sale

I'll check with my foreman first... because td04 suitable enough for me... anything I'll give u pm back..
  4. H

Billet Lightweight Aluminium Pulley Kit for Sale

Any update sire... please get me inform k... coz already what to change the belting... thanks again...
  5. H

Billet Lightweight Aluminium Pulley Kit for Sale

For Hyundai accent... pm me the price.. can courier to me to penang with my sparco hood pin.. thanks..
  6. H

Sparco Bonnet Pin

I want one.. can u pm me the price include with courier to penang pls..
  7. H

Turbo Charger for Sale

Td04 for me? If possible as same size as gsr standard turbine.. Pm me for the price pls...
  8. H

High Performance Braided Brake Hose for Sale !!

For Hyundai accent 2003.. pls..
  9. H

Perdana V6 Community Forum *

wah that as.s.h.o.l making easy money huh... neway sorry to hear that... pay me half for his hand (just kidding)... i really dont like cheater n badseller... hard to earn money... wahhh...
  10. H

hyundai accent 1.5 turbo

i think should be no problem la bro... if i 1 time went there summore from penang still can get there without lose... i think u guys from kl should have no problem at all... hehehe
  11. H

S15 USED ORIGINAL turbo for selllllllllllllllll

Pls pm me yr best price.. thanks..
  12. H

hyundai accent 1.5 turbo

area going to kampung baru subang... near subang airport... if we came from the suzuki showroom on our right... we just go straight to the traffic light and turn right.. and then keep left as we turn right just now.. then turn left to the industril site there... and go straight to the end then...
  13. H

hyundai accent 1.5 turbo

i know... where... but don't know how to tell u?? been there last 2 weeks...
  14. H

Fiber/Polyurethane Bodykits @ Rock Motorsport Auto Styling

boss... do u have hyundai accent corazon bk.. or just front bumper??? or can u custom exactly like corazon bumper???
  15. H

hyundai accent 1.5 turbo

i hope all going to be good...
  16. H

hyundai accent 1.5 turbo

itu hanya pada nama... kete tak buat lg... tunggu shah siapkan kete dia dulu... then only mine... hahahaha
  17. H

hyundai accent 1.5 turbo

Wah keta laju... takut2... hehehehe nak race buang turbo dulu... hahahhaha
  18. H

JANNAH NORTHERN DIVISION exterior and body store

do u have accent corazon bumper??? from northern.
  19. H

hyundai accent 1.5 turbo

i dunno what pic to put first... but this is his car...
  20. H

hyundai accent 1.5 turbo

now what i heard is dat his car pumps out 160bhp-180bhp... what a car... damn fast accent in kl area i think.. hahaha..:burnout:

hi,

first,thx to who r u reading this tread.....

i stay in KL and i hv 1 08 vios auto engine code is ( 1NZ-FE ) and it`s really damn slow for me because i drive civic EK b4,i decided to upgrade it and i hv a few question here,hope u all can help me or giv me some idea....

1.) can i install a set of bolt-on turbo kits for my car? cost?

2.) silver top 20v can install to my car? mounting point same? cost?

3.) what type of manual geabox can install to my vios...??? cost?

4.)...