1. A

DC5/K20 Items For Sale (Read First Before Posting)

Honda Integra Dc5 Pre-Facelift Aftermarket headlights for sale - RM250 (nego) 1 pair SKUNK STAGE 1 camshaft for K20A3 engine - RM600 (nego)
  2. A

New car need polish

Bro your inbox full. Tried to PM you on headlight restoration service....
  3. A

DC5/K20 Items For Sale (Read First Before Posting)

Hello forumers, I'm selling the following items for DC5R: 1. Stock Type R Ball Joint RM80 2. AEM Tru Power Pulley Kit RM300 (AEM Tru-Power Pulley Kit RSX : DISCONTINUED) 3. GAB SS Adjustable RM1600 4. DC5r steering Rack RM600 5. Stock DC5R absorbers RM600 I can post the items at your risk...
  4. DC5 Suspension & Bushings

Hi guys, I'm driving an auto DC5 (Not Type R). Want to ask 2 questions: 1) Can DC5R suspension fit a non type R DC5? My absorbers seem to be KO liao. Everytime go over a bump, the front left side tends to wobble. Not too sure if its ball joint issue, suspension or even steering rack...
  5. A

Chop Shop Item..

Hi can find the steering rack for my car: Name:Honda integra DC5 (non-Type R) Transmission: Semi Auto Chasis Number: DC51013457 Delivery to Miri, Sarawak. Thanks
  6. A

Loose Parts For Sale...chop shop item...

Hi can find the steering rack for my car: Name:Honda integra DC5 (non-Type R) Transmission: Semi Auto Chasis Number: DC51013457 Delivery to Miri, Sarawak. Thanks
  7. A

Hello,can a humble DC5 Type-S owner with "P" license join all of you??

Hi im interested to find out how to mod the K20A3 engine as i am driving one atm. Maybe bro NukeeZoid can advise me as well :) Current mods i have is AEM V2 intake. I bought Skunk Stage 1 cams but yet to installed as i believe i may need to change my intake manifold, headers + exhaust...
  8. A

Chop Shop Item..

PM me for the following items for DC5: 1)Front wiper linkage 2)Rear wiper motor 3)Steering Rack 4)Steering Wheel 5)Drive Shaft 6)Air Con Fan 7)Alternator
  9. A

DC5 Technical Problems/Issues

Was wondering if the senior members in this forum can help me out with some issues here. I'm currently driving a pre fl dc5 type is non type r model with k20a3 engine. Whenever I drive through a pot hole or over a hump I can hear a pop sound coming from the passenger side. If I drive pass...

hi....all sifu......i m juz planing to buy waja convert to gsr.....but heard some owner say that after convert..... the fuel meter is not accurate...it that the gsr pump problem not suitable for the waja tank or wat????if want dun want to change the fuel tank to 4wd tank....wat can i do to accurate the meter???