1. <WTS> Nokia 8910

all, Nokia 8910 FOR SALE ............ PRICE RM : 400 NEGO !:itsme: PACKAGE INCLUDE : Nokia 8910 Mobile Phone :adore: Standard suitable used Lithium Rechargeable Battery :adore: New Home Charger plus Adapter :adore: User manual in English :adore: CONDITION : MOBILE PHONE : FACTORY...
  2. WTS : Ericson T28

: FOR SALE : ERICSON T28 MOBILE PHONE ANTIQUE N COLECTORS ITEM ........ PRICE : RM250 NEGO :itsme: PACKAGE : 1 PHONE :biggrin: 2 BATERY :biggrin: 1 HOME CHARGER :biggrin: 1 ENGLISH MANUAL :biggrin: CONDITION : SUPREB CNDITION N READY TO USE ! WARANTY : NONE BECAUSE ITS A...
  3. pdguy

honda city - service

guys, any city users here ? pls respond or advice me pls ..... sending for service there wat type of black oil that they use ? i thought want use fully syntetic from first service ! any advice here ? and is it ok to use fully syntetic here :shades_smile: pls read and giv some tips here...
  4. pdguy

honda city PCD

guys, any advice wat is the PCD for Honda City wheel PCD ? is it PCD100 or PCD114.3 ? thanks :shades_smile:
  5. polish/wax new car

guys ..... is it recommeded to polish or wax a new purchased car ? do advice on this n if it has been covered here before ...... my apologies ! :cry_smile: n pls direct me to the right thread !:secret: thanks in advance :shades_smile:
  6. radiostar too sensitive - help pls

guys, please advice me here any of the Radiostar users having my problem : - the alarm to sensitive till a small bump/thunder/loud exhaust from car passing by and some time jus small knock triggers teh alarm ! its quite annoying and disturbing me / other road users or its even dangerous at...
  7. suspension advice

guys, Im on lowering springs for my mivec and its very bumpy ride with 4 person in the car ! mine is a sedan car ! the person sitting behind gets bumps off from the seat when i go uneven roads ! presently im on MONROE SENSATRAC (rear) / MONROE REFLEX (front) and all are gas charged ...
  8. - CROME - tuning !

guys, anyone hav heard about this tuning ? any idea n anyone experienced using this tuning method ! please share and advice ur experience ! the link for more info :- < C R O M E > thanks :shades_smile:
  9. radiostar too sensitive - help pls

guys, please advice me here any of the Radiostar users having my problem : - the alarm to sensitive till a small bump/thunder/loud exhaust from car passing by and some time jus small knock triggers teh alarm ! its quite annoying and disturbing me / other road users or its even dangerous at...
  10. watermarks remover !

guys, is thre any product that can remover Watermark stain on my windscreen ? its really hard to c wen its raining without wipers ! :cry_smile: need help from anyone that have faced this problem and solved it !:emoticon_U: thanks for the help in advance ! :shades_smile:
  11. pdguy

wheel lug ....wats ur type ?

guys, let us talk about wheel lug for sport rims now ! in the market thre are lots of type so which one best for quality / durability / pricy / safety ? :emoticon_U: lets discuzz / comment / feedback / advice / share ur experience and usage :shades_smile:
  12. pdguy

lenso maglite comment ?

guys anyone hav used this rim B4 and any bad or good experience to share ? its bcoz im looking for lightweight rim so thinkin of this 16 inch lenso maglite(4 spoke) type ! :shades_smile: any advice guys ? thanks
  13. sport rim adapter ...... advice/feedback ?

guys, wen purchase a new sport rims like Taiwan ones that have bigger hole to fit the wheel hub ! do i need to install a adapter ? anyone installed this any improvement e.g driving above 100km/h or above ? the shop recomens do use if not the rim wil unbalance on the hub ! any comment or advice...
  14. upgrade suspension - confused

guys, jus need some advice and help here ...... im looking to upgrade my suspension system for my wira sedan ! so im now on custom made absobers with lowert spring comes together but its soft n cant be adjusted ! so thre are adjustables (hi/low or soft hard) n lowert absobers wit only soft hard...
  15. apexi g-sensor

no need ..............
  16. rsm ...... info

guys, how many type of RSM is there in the market ? :confused_smile: im quiet confused actually wen comes to buy a RSM for my car ! they say thre are old RSM n new RSM but duno wat is the difference though ..... anyone want to advice me on this ( mayb some RSM owners / sellers ) :regular_smile...
  17. Beware of Dori nick Seller

Guys, Dont buy from this guy (Dori) anything coz he already cheated me n no news from him since then ( call/sms also no answer ) so i dont want u guys also get the same senario as me ! so any one here bought thing from him n know more details about him do PM me or let me know ! and anybody...
  18. pdguy

need help here ...... read n comment !

closed closed
  19. car security wen goin up a cool place like genting

guys, jus wana share wit i was at genting last week around saw some acts by car drivers/owners that will make theif happy ! - there was a car in the parking area teh car window rooled down about 50% ( in think my whole hand could reach in ) - so fellow ZTH members wen u go up hills or genting u...

Pls share some experience !!! is that reliable ???:confused::confused::confused::confused:

Sifu >>>> is there any shop to do autofoam in JB? :idea::idea::idea: