1. DJ-LAZ

Evo camshaft in 4G61T...

its easier to get evo 3 intake than then 67 head ... isnt there gonna be too much air with td05 n all !!
  2. DJ-LAZ

4G61 upgrade to 4G67 internals

wat u all got to make 4g61t above 280hp !! i'll try to get it done but jangan lah till have to use microtech !!
  3. DJ-LAZ

damn... so sad to hear that .. sickening la this ppl at times ....
  4. DJ-LAZ

wah damn ... poor thing ... u hit the uncle or some thing else ?
  5. DJ-LAZ

Evo camshaft in 4G61T...

more interested in pick up actually n kinda stuck at this current mod 61t with td05...
  6. DJ-LAZ

MKMD428 : daily driven 250hp car can d !!! KRZ8v: poor thing ... wat happened ?
  7. DJ-LAZ

Evo camshaft in 4G61T...

what if 4g61t with complete evo 3 head ???
  8. DJ-LAZ

err okie thats a good info but then best suggestion for higher output daily driven powerfull drag car ahhahahahah???
  9. DJ-LAZ

go to the gym , and you'll get use to it and also about football , for right footers u can train left leg better ...
  10. DJ-LAZ

ohh hahah .. drive putra with vr4...
  11. DJ-LAZ

i'm talking bout 9" exedy clutch n pressure plate price !!
  12. DJ-LAZ

maybe i kena potong la but its years ago ... hahahah
  13. DJ-LAZ

erm back then 9" exedy pressure plate n 3 puck clutch about 1100... bout 2-3 years ago ... but 61t with 63 internals sounds kinda scary cos 1.6 to 2.0 stuff dunno if block can tahan or not ... and also the cost to rebore n fit all those stuff in gonna cost a bomb rite ?
  14. DJ-LAZ

not changing block roadtax still 1.6 !!
  15. DJ-LAZ

OTTER® Fibre Color: DIY your dashboard and inside car become a black

u said it wont peel off but it did !! u said it will dry in 2-4hours but it took bout 3 days ... till today i clean my dash i can see my cloth turning black !! gosh u know what its alrite i can afford a new dash or rewrap it ... but then i'll be aware of products from you or company of yours ...
  16. DJ-LAZ

9" with exedy pressure plate n clutch is awesome...u'll get used to it !! i've been goin thru your thread have u dump in those 4g67 internals ?? y not opt for 4g63 internals??
  17. DJ-LAZ

some ppl just dun come up n say things out loud ... look at the amount of good reviews ?? i should have read it before hand ... i've seen so many ppl re wrap their dash n all cos of this crap ... a RM30 bucks crap to screw your RM1000 dollar or more dashboard !!! skill ?? lol excuse me i've...
  18. DJ-LAZ

Protons Parts for sale

satria driver side a pillar !! satria triangle piece behind left n right mirror (the one without a piece sticking out to adjust)
  19. DJ-LAZ

sorry to say but after few days i've spend so much time working on it .. this product is a waste of money plus it screw up my dashboard etc !! first of all it stinks even after leaving it for 3 days ... and i'm talking about taking it out from the car etc.. i took it out i wash with soap , sand...
  20. DJ-LAZ

speedy delivery !! thanks .. will post some pics done someday ...

Hi sifus, I know there are many threads for adjustable suspensions for myvi already on this forum. But I just want to ask those who had experienced and knowledge about adjustable for myvi. This is because there are a lot of good aftermarket suspension now that cost almost the same and the brands are also well known. Example GAB, HWL, ZERONE, BC Racing and many more.
Hopefully the sifus here can tell me more and let me know which adjustable suspension for myvi is good both comfort and...