1. F

Mini Austin For Sale

hey man you got pics of that ride. where are you at. im quite interested so pm me or sumthing. thanks
  2. F

Young Rookie Driver Looking for a Team

hmm a tt sounds good? where do we have it? im from hartamas so please dont make it to far. sit down and discuss this things in more detail.
  3. F

newbie calling oldies.. *roger n out*

why dont you get adjustable coilovers straight away since they are preety cheap for kancils. and plus its adjustable for those late night races and good enuf for everyday driving.
  4. F

Young Rookie Driver Looking for a Team

wanna make own team. czo im also interested to get into the racing scene haha dont have shit exp though when it comes to the official stuff but gotta start sumwhere rite. so waddaya say. get a couple of fellas together make a team?
  5. F

i m the new onwer of waja.... any idea that i can modi5 my car....

i suggest do the basics lah. grounding, change extractor, spark plugs, that sorta thing. eh got package from speed works ah. serious wow maybe i should check it out. and wat bad bad guy said ah i think the guy driving his waja was incompetant coz i have trashed 1.5 wiras no prob. it was...
  6. F

Racecraft Carbon Fiber Intake for Civic 92-00 (EG&EK) (Fat Tube Intake) for sale

this the pod intake is it? how did you manage a knn filter inside?
  7. F

Klang Valley DIYer Gathering

hmm my geografy is failing me? mana itu sri petaling. which carrrefour is this endah parade? sounds like subang parade to me. any more popular landmarks
  8. F

bored?

no music ppl out there ah just normal surfers ah. hmm to tell you the truth i gave up on sims . playing fallout 2 now. freaking nice game but old lah. frenster oso boring lah now its just like a second hotmail. i think i need a hobby. got any good movies out?
  9. F

SSO 2dot5 KL 2005

wow you guys actually playing initial d on cinemas. awesome.
  10. F

Any1 Got Chase By Police B4??? Tell About Your Experience!!!

this thread is bloody funny. yeah happen to me tons as well on the hartamas highway got chased before but my car was already at 160 and they are starting form 0 so yeah of course lepas lah as for the black listed thing just turn off your lights so your license light oso would be turned off. and...
  11. F

Plz help, material for bumpers..

pu stands for poly urethane. i think its just a stronger version of your average fibre lah thats all. but got sure diff when your ram a stone on the road wif the 2 diff materials. i would defintely say go for pu or the thick fibre but prefrerably pu.
  12. F

where is sri petaling? got any landmarks or how to get there or anything ?
  13. F

bored?

cheh metalzone i thought you race.... nice ah that sim? i particularly dont like racing sims unless you count nfsu1 and 2 coz those are solid games:p
  14. F

bored?

your frens father caught him jerking hahaha poor sod. as for dota and jerking both oso damn boring now lah. porn oso not so nice anymore... any one got good porn ah. used to watch smallville but that season oso finish. fren oso studying for exam but there is only so much can study. got any good...
  15. F

bored?

you race? where you stay;)
  16. F

bored?

bored? wat do you do when you are bored... share sum ideas here coz im dying at home and yeah exams are close so eyah boredom sets in? anybody? share sum of ur happening ideas here
  17. F

wats a vacume meter

thanks for the input. well apreciated. danke
  18. F

wats a vacume meter

haha rite i will take that as a compliment... tahnks man for explainning wat a vacum meter is. figured it will be sumthing like a boost meter for na cars. is it really worth it ah?
  19. F

wats a vacume meter

hey guys excuse my jakuness but wat is the use of a vacume meter? where is the vacume in the car? is it like the opposite of boost meter?
  20. F

hey peeps count me in. this would be my first diy. wat are we diying 1. drexchan 2. jaywat 3. khguan 4. funnyman 5.

Proton’s first ever global car, the Prevé, has managed to rake up a total booking of 11,130 units in just in a span of two months, making it the number one choice for the 1.6-litre sedan in the market. Launched on 16 April 2012, the Prevé comes in three variants: the Premium with the 1.6 Charged Fuel Efficiency (CFE) engine mated with Proton’s own 7-speed ProTronic CVT, and two Executives with either the...