1. ericgtmythos

5th & 6th gen mini tt

Wow... siok nya....:driver:
  2. ericgtmythos

looking for ST185 4WD turbo

Bro DRFT , here got link for u, hope can help u.. Toyota celica st185 rc turbo manual - Cars for sale Kuala Lumpur - Mudah.my Toyota celica original gt4 turbo - Cars for sale Selangor - Mudah.my But not sure still available or not. :biggrin::biggrin:
  3. ericgtmythos

asking for help all sifu here

Sansky.. no problem... :proud:
  4. ericgtmythos

Haha Sansky, Im currently using ST205 engine & just completed rebuilt.....so, but anyway thanks for ur offer.. :proud:
  5. ericgtmythos

Looking for Parts?

Looking for Full Rollcage. Model : ST 185 Celica. I have search long time ago... is really hard to get:banghead:. Any one have it pls PM me.. Thanks :driver:
  6. ericgtmythos

Bro Sansky, convert beams engine in ur st 183 body no problem. easy method only. But why swap the dash together??... ur ori dash broken ?..:confused: Happy New Year to u & all Celica member.. :beer:
  7. ericgtmythos

SuperGT 2011 thread

Hope SIC still keep going organize Super GT Race. That is the race i have attend to view continues 5 years ago till 2010..... fully support on this event.....:rock:
  8. ericgtmythos

Celica Photo Album

Haha Alan... Nows a day not much people know how to appreciate this car already.. Actually the Celica shape is not bad & not easy out dated. Only a simple mode up will make it look more advance & nice. That is the reason coz me to select it & mode it up more aggressive look.. Buy the way...
  9. ericgtmythos

Celica Photo Album

aiyo....man...sad to hear that again, hope ur Celica healthy soon... :smokin: But my one not better than u:banghead:, also just make a engine rebuilt, already 2 months.....will be coming out from hospital soon....hihihi...
  10. ericgtmythos

Celica Photo Album

Wah hahaha...Alan, Finally u change ur head light already, nice ,...awesome.. !!!
  11. ericgtmythos

Advantage & Disadvantage to replace the Aluminium lighten Crank Pully

Bro Zeus, thanks for ur care. Actually my state is Sungai Petani, Banjir only happened at Alor Star, so here are safe....If not my car will be a SAMPAN d:s::s:...... God Bless...:smile::smile:
  12. ericgtmythos

Haha..Bro Bar & xtremeleo... no problem the Teh Tarik or Kopi "O"... Hopefully really have opportunity to meet u all in future... Cheers..:cheers::cheers:
  13. ericgtmythos

Bro Bar, Thanks for the good experience sharing:proud:.. ---------- Post added at 01:19 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:59 AM ---------- Haha Bro Zeus....:biggrin::biggrin: Anyway,my CAM pully use TODA old model...come with engine i bought.. See photo...
  14. ericgtmythos

Hi bro Bar, Why like that :hmmmm:??...have u try before & worst result for side effect?? Thanks for sharing...
  15. Advantage & Disadvantage to replace the Aluminium lighten Crank Pully

Hello all sifu here,:itsme: I have some doubts to confused me to decide replace the aluminium crank pully instead of original crank pully...??:confused::confused::hmmmm::banghead: For some experience sifu let me know the comparison as below: Advantage: 1) Will improve engine...
  16. ericgtmythos

Remove Thermostart to cooling down water temp.

Yes Arturo, in Kedah location or Penang state also without 4wd dyno. I know Sifu Joshua can tune on road but at my location not safe coz will make Polis attend our action. If Kampung or Taman road not so suit coz too much bumping ....er my car too lower d...hihi..:biggrin::biggrin: As...
  17. ericgtmythos

NTCL Low Temp Thermostat

Bro, looking thermostat for 3s-gte (ST205) celica, if hv it pls PM me the best price...tq.:proud:
  18. ericgtmythos

Ok ok...note it & will arrange after my car complete engine rebuilt...Tx:biggrin::biggrin:
  19. ericgtmythos

Yes Bro...I believe wat u advice. Just far from KL location I hard to get there, if not sure I have dyno tuning early. Hope got chance to meet Joshua to tune my car...:proud:
  20. ericgtmythos

wau....I also like to tune up on Dyno, but unfortunately there is no 4 wheel dyno at northen region, even my tunner there only 2 wheel dyno....haiz..:banghead::banghead: Joshua (millennium Motorsports Asia), nearest where location ?? sunway side??:hmmmm: sorry coz i located at Kedah...

This is the descendant of the Skyline GT-R, one of the most mystical Japanese cars. Hondas and Toyotas can't come close to the excitement that emanates from this beauty.

Enough with all this admiration. The GT-R is no longer classified as a sports car in the Skyline family, but is in a class of its own. The Nissan GT-R is becoming one of the...