1. K

40 Beautiful Examples of Car Photography

Use LR 3 can adjust the brightness of the car...i think they oso use flash since the reflection from d side can see the photographer with flash on & oso infront of d car...i think so...
  2. K

Random Car Pics Part 2

:stupid: another one goes down the drain....what the hell is in police mind nowadays?
  3. K

Asking about Honda Civic 1800cc FD

FD1 price will go up to RM120K with additional side mirror marker, leather seats and cruise control if not mistaken....now with difference of RM10K maybe u should go for FD2 with reasons as above...K20Z twin cam got a lot of potential to develope rather than newly R18 single cam engine...
  4. K

Idiot Drivers

Looks like Helang Lebuhraya jer :hmmmm:
  5. K

Virtual racing made easy: HKS controller for PS3

I wish we can buy it in Msia
  6. K

History of Drag racing In Malaysia

I think i know who d ford escort 4 door owner :burnout: dat b8 still alive ka? :adore:
  7. K

Random Exotics Pics

Some of my shots taken during Petronas Pit Pulse street demo behind KLCC :biggrin: Nick Heidfeld driving ol'skool F1 car SLS AMG Safety car

hi...
asking all sifus....what is the best engine for waja 1.6 transplants that legal and aproved by govern....?
anybody have done this project before? any picture to share? please....
tq...