Search results

1. P

Nissan Fairlady Club

hye newbie here, looking for a stock condition 300zx. Preferably auto. pls PM me your details and i will get back to you as soon as possible.
  2. wtb 300zx

looking for 300zx twin turbo. pm me and i will get back to you ASAP.
  3. looking for 300zx

hye newbie here, I am looking for a Nissan 300zx for sale. Preferably stock condition with auto transmission. Pls pm me your details and i will get back to you. Looking forward to hear from 300zx owners out there. p/s i would be available for viewing over the weekend only.:driver:
  4. P

ENGINE SHOTS!!!show off ur engine here..

speechless!!!!!
  5. P

A high perfomance Inspira - Could R3 be working on a hardcore Inspira-X?

with the advanced of the internet people are still lacking in their research. they just throw their blunt statement without facts and figure. but i do share their views on this. being proton owner myself.. proton quality is wayyyy behind their competitor( what to do my pocket is not deep...
  6. P

A high perfomance Inspira - Could R3 be working on a hardcore Inspira-X?

take make and developed a car right from scratch is far more expensive as they need to do a lots of RND. though by making "copy" yield a better economic sense. as earlier mention proton is not going to excel nor making much profit in this C car segment as many competitor like the honda civics...
  7. P

Evo 3 6pcs cromax glass(greenish)

pm me best price.. cod in shah alam?
  8. P

Evo Twinport Disc Brake..!!!

do you still have it?
  9. P

SAMCO Silicone hose for Sale !!

pm me for 4g93
  10. P

Proton Satria Neo S2000

nice... 2.0cc
  11. P

FS: New Mini Cooper 16" rims

im interested... pm me ya best price...
  12. P

High Camshaft for Proton Cars

do i need to trade my cam? ive one spare pair of cam(4g93)... how much will it cost me to regrind it to 272? pm me if its convenient to you
  13. P

[WTS] Oem Proton Satria@Wira front bodypart For Sale.. art