1. D

honda integra dc2 94-97

noobish question, can this car still get loan ? do pm me back
  2. D

Wira Owners Club.....

wait forgot to add ... driving stock wira =P sucks ....!!!!!
  3. D

Wira Owners Club.....

booOoOO ! dEs|rE'z woc kaki never go tt wan hahaha always wrong timing ler fellas =P
  4. D

Wira Owners Club.....

i also want sticker !!!! .... !!!!!!:D
  5. D

Wira Owners Club.....

stock 1.6 leh...the breaks sucks compared to manual =P ...i want a manual car !!!!!!
  6. D

Wira Owners Club.....

My engine damn noisey ler... what can i do to make it less noisey ? its an automatic btw ... auto sucks .. no power at all.Btw its a 1.6 aeroback
  7. D

Wira Owners Club.....

Sorry i didnt come wei ... sick ler ..the weather in Malaysia sucks ...cold hot cold hot can die wei
  8. Integra Dc-2 Wanted

I looking for a dc-2 integra to buy hopefully new but i wont mind second hand.Could you sifu's tell me where to shop for the car and it's "toys" like body kit ,upgrades and stuff ? ty ty ty :lol:
  9. D

Wira Owners Club.....

I'm bored lolx ...hows the wira's doing ? hehe ....can anybody tell me how much is a carpet board for the boot gonna cost me ...i mean the wood wan so that it looks nicer with the sub woofer ?
  10. D

Wira Owners Club.....

aiks genting wor ? steamnya ehehehe after chinese new year ler .. we go genting i wanna bring my car up 2 since she havent when before ....all guys meh ..come on ler its genting we need girls =P
  11. D

Wira Owners Club.....

Hey ...everywhere is far for me ler ... look for a place which has easy parking :rolleyes: and yes i WANT AN INTRO session !!!! i know nobody and nobody knows me ....like "tap toil" only sit there like somekinda weirdo :blink: - Victim Of Our Own Desire -
  12. D

Wira Owners Club.....

yeah got to know vincent the 3 satria owners thats all ... all i did was play sms <_< say hi and guys im leaving now :D my car wanna mod kancil engine only 650 :P hahahaha fast leh ... i doubt you can catch up hehehehe u go 10 laps i go 5 laps ... =P - Victim Of Our Own Desire -
  13. D

Wira Owners Club.....

i was lost at the TT :unsure: my face was like saying "okay ....why i dont understand anything wan ....and everybody was busy chatting and stuff nobody notice i was even there" <_< next time i go for a tt have to mod the car to the max to gain eyes looking at me :P - Victim Of Our Own Desire -
  14. D

Wira Owners Club.....

lolx ... i see your mouth out wide =P lolx guy ler ... he also wanna knows more about cars =P see you guys later - Victim of Our Own Desire -
  15. D

Wira Owners Club.....

haha okay ler ... dont laugh at my car just got it only second hand <_< can i bring a friend ago ? kinda scared ler 1 fella go ... later kena pau by monster wira's how heheheh
  16. D

Wira Owners Club.....

haha ... so only 11 people only meh ?hehehe ill will be there at 9 sharp please say hei okay
  17. D

Wira Owners Club.....

i might wanna join Wira Green with dEs|rE'z sticker at the back 1.6 012-2591604 if im not wanted just sms me =P
  18. D

Wira Owners Club.....

Darn,my car also dont have any zerotohundred sticker <_< but i got my nick name sticker ? will that do for everybody to know me ? hehe ....
  19. D

Wira Owners Club.....

please PM the details and btw ...you guys arent going to hurt me will yah :P small kid only =)
  20. D

Wira Owners Club.....

aiks can a wira 1.6 non modded join the tt ? will drive for fun =P

Currently driving a Myvi turbo which i plan to convert it back to stock and sell it and get a Performance Car.
Budget is 100K and below.
in dilemma on which car i can get my hands on and which is better in term of value for money.
Currentky my options are a few
Evo 7-( Hard to get loan for 7 Years and above )
Sti 8-( Maintenance kinda hefty )
Any more suggestions?