1. [WTS]100% Authentic Bnwt Football Jerseys

Item[s]: English Premier League Manchester United Home Kit 2007/09 Size: S x2 -SOLD OUT- | M x2 | L x1 Actual Picture: Coming Soon! Chelsea Home Kit 2006/08 Size: M x1 -SOLD OUT- | L x2 Actual Picture: Coming Soon! Chelsea Away Kit 2007/08 Size: M x2 Actual Picture: Coming Soon...
  2. [WTS] Honda Civic 1.5 EXi

Item(s): HONDA CIVIC 1.5L Package includes: - 1 set 15" Sport Rims + 1 set 80% Sime Tyres Astar (195/50/15), - Sports Steering, Sports Pedal, Panasonic CD-MP3 Player, - Nice No. Plate WDK**** (PM to ask), - Others pls check uploaded pictures below. Price: RM21,500 NEGO. Warranty: -...
  3. ForSale: 1 pair Sparco Torino 2(Black)

i have one pair of used sparco torino 2 for sale... condition: 95% (as owner only used it for few months) price: SOLD (Call to nego!), new pairs are selling at RM3k
  4. Who drives a EJ0/9 converted Manual?

wish to know who converted their civic EJ0/9 to manual transmission... i did, n facing some problem.. hope experience people can gif some tips :_: thanks
  5. After effect of Manual Transplant

hi to all sifus around, firstly, i drive a HONDA CIVIC SO4.. i'm encountering a few problem after my car came out of the workshop after automatic conversion to manual transmission... besides that i've also requested the mechanic to adjust my 'Tappet'... the problem is, 1) When my...
  6. Manual Conversion for Honda SO4

just enquiring about the price for a full manual conversion on a honda SO4, n how much will auto gearbox trade-in worth, or should i sell my auto gearbox myself? n wat price would it be to be considered "worth it" for a manual conversion? i remembered seeing a thread about this topic...
  7. For Sale: Autogauge TachoMeter

Selling RPM tachometer.. condition immaculate, wif shift light.. Brand: Autogauge size: 3 1/2".. price: SOLD self-collect at ampang or places nearby ;) feel free to gif me a pm if interested, thanks alot~
  8. K20A question

hi there, all the sifu's out there.. just out of my curiosity, i wanna know whether K20A can be fitted into EK/EG? JPJ will approve? How much is K20A non type-r/type-r [DC5/EP3/RSX] halfcut? any eg/ek in msia did this conversion before?? just sharing my curiosity wif everyone here :_:
  9. Pls help out! Camber Problem

my car model is SO4, as i know there isn't a way to adjust the camber as they dont have camber nut.. so the only way is by buying the camber kit which is quite COSTLY.. so i'm seeking for all sifus around to help me resolve the problem.. i need to know whether is there other solution...
  10. B16A Versus B16B.. Pls comment = )

Need all hondas sifu gif some comments.. dou dou ji gao~ which one more worth it? price comparison [for conversion/halfcut]? power comparison [ofcuz B16B, but how much more]? wanted to buy an Honda Ek which comes with B16A.. now i found out if buy stock std n buy B16B halfcut oso not bad, at...
  11. Looking for Civic EK/EJ

asking for all honda sifus here or friends u guys know that are willing to let go their beloved EK or EJ... i'm expecting for: 1. EK98 above, EJ 98 above.. most preferred EJ 99' or 00' worst come to worst EJ7 :lol: , no offence though, but hope to see cool mods on it 2. 98 around rm6xk, 99...
  12. Enkei 16"

ITEM SOLD! :wink: thanks~*
  13. Selling Absorbers & Springs [GAB]

[GAB]Products|EiBach| :phone: CALL TO ENQUIRE N FOR FASTER DEAL, Authorized Dealer @ 012-3833150[JuNz]:phone: G|A|B® SUSPENSION RANGE: :top:G|A|B® Sports Absorber [NEW AVCS™]* Available in: Normal Stroke [OEM springs] or Short Stroke [Sports springs] Optional: G|A|B Lowered Spring or...
  14. WTS: LG Dvd Re-Writer, Model : GSA-4163B

deleted End Of Sales
  15. Selling 16" Enkei Rims

Rim Details: Local Made, 8 holes 16" Enkei Rims [PCd100,114.3], OFfset:?? Tyres: Silverstone FTZ ;) Price: 1200 nEg. << PLZ PM to discuss, don be shy Location: KL,Ampang,Subang,PJ,Kepong (Feel free to view) Reason Of Selling: DownGrading back to 15" Also Trade: Wif 15" inch RIMS + Tyres + Some...
  16. WTB: Volk Racing 16"

need a used 4pcs / 2pcs of volks racing 16" model: TE37 (any color) PCD:100 As the link below shows http://www.wheelsboutique.com/manuf_only_r...nufacturer=Volk wif or w/o tyres is okay include pictures if can (Price upon Condition) Location: Ampang,Kepong,Subang,PJ ;) Price PM to nego...

My roadtax and insurance is going to expire next week. It is a 14 years old car.

Any members have renewed their 10+ years old car' insurance without loading?