1. H

O2 Xda 1

hello all hai guys, sorry i dunt have dg cam...u all can pm me 1st to deal and set date and time to see this item...oni in kl hehe....lagi senang kalau tgk live kan...hehe all pm replied.thanx
  2. H

Bluebird owners...

bluebird owner's too ( Nissan Bluebird U12 ) hello guys, wanna ask...sy mau taruk sunroof utk my baby u12...ada any advice sunroof apa bleh fit utk this model tak?..anyway y not we team up and make one club that all member use bluebird model oni...hehe just give my opinion hehe..tq...
  3. O2 Xda 1

Hi guys I have one set of O2 XDA 1 The package: O2 xda 1 Tranceiver Battery Charger Leather Pouch No warranty but can test kau kau before buy This set have problem with sim card clips sudah cabut but i've already sealed it properly and working fine rite now price rm300 or trade in with...
  4. H

O2 Xda II for sale

hello xdaII item still available ka set come wif box, cd, cable, senang cakap full set kaa.... tq
  5. H

.....PhatCap.....KL....

hai bro y so expensive?rm30 cannot arr??...
  6. H

NOKIA 6600 Zitron Set For Sale !!!

hello bro can nego summore huh?i'm looking for rm550++ oni...give ur best price and ur location??still in good condition??ur loc?
  7. H

Nokia 6600~~~good Deal!!!

hello if the price go for rm550 i'll grab it by this evening...ur loc??
  8. H

Sell: Nokia 6600

hello if i wan this set by this evening can aa??rm500?the set still cun aa??i mean the system and phone condition....let me know before this evening
  9. [WTS]8850 Silver Edition

i have 1 set of 8850 silver colour...just wanna sell at rm230 firm...package comes with set, new battery, and charger only...no warranty but the set in good condition....
  10. H

Nokia 6600 for sale -->full set

hello bro pm me ur best price....any prob??i'm serious buyer....cod can???where??pm me as soon as possible
  11. H

Nokia 7610 n 6230 for sale

nokia 7610...rm650 can aa??
  12. H

Nokia 7610 n 6230 for sale

hello bro~!@ rm650 can aa??
  13. H

Sony Ericsson P900 For sale !!! Hurry !!!

hello bro price reduce to rm500 ka??kalau rm500 macam berminat je...hehhe..paling last berapa
  14. H

nokia 6600 fullset..cheap!!!!

hello bro yo bro..still have kaa ini set??kalau rm450 with set, battery, box, manual and cd without mmc can lorr???u can mail me for this offer
  15. H

Sun glasses

hello how much??can u post some pic??
  16. H

[wts]kodak cx4320 used

helo the item is available??it's that a digital cam or...masuk film roll punya???let me know a.s.a.p
  17. H

Maxis, Digi, Celcom Vip Numbers For Sale!!! New Arrivals!!!

hello can u find me a digi no. begins with 016-3/2/6xxx900...if u have info me the price..
  18. H

Nokia 3650 super cheap!!!

hello bro...if rm360...i'll grab it....the phone have problem or not...can u post the pic??anyway if u agree wif my offer just mail me at [email protected]...... or if u reduced some more at rm300 u can give me only the set without mmc, without charger, without original housing...
  19. H

PLAYSTATION 2,100 GAMES AND 14" SONY TV

hello bro.. if only ps2 do u wanna sell huh?for whut price??
  20. H

Pentium 3 550 Mhz Pc For Sale

hello bro... have any major or minor prob wif ur pc.....the last best price if i want to take this pc...

bros in ZTH... i nid some help......my car will jerk for 1 moment suddenly sometimes like wan to mati when normal drive or idle....when i maintain constant speed also will jerk and exhaust sometimes will also sound "bob bob" like it does during idle..... when i accelerate and boost, it will like my engine running too lean and car jerk for a while, i dunno why, my car have tuned using emanage blue just 1 month ago and if a/f ratio already too lean, why i can boost here boost there in this 1...