1. K

PS Powersport tuning products

Yup,bro. We all running in same street car,street tyre categories. Is not monster track car categories.
  2. K

Is proven by paper power and also on track. Project PS Neo Cps-https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.422810574421543.85099.323914650977803&type=3
  3. K

I still consider junior in this field, hope you know for such a lucky boy like me come from a small Taiping town; and had spent couple years of attaching to some so-call best tuning shops in the capital of Malaysia; sure got excited that guru LO let me come close to the different way of...
  4. K

Today update for the RB30 PS-Response Program Even though this newly built RB30 short block already being balanced and rebuilt by other workshop. But we want it to be the best it can be, so our perfect counter-check primary balancing is absolutely necessary. Real engine balancing helps an...
  5. K

Big bro Mr.Pimpin, I have bring up ur matter to Mr.CF Lo. Regarding This, we can see that you are obviously ahead of game of power tuning with great experiences,especially with regard to the knowledge of the FINAL stage of engine mods - It is the programmable stand alone ECU like FP mentioned...
  6. K

We can't confirm where it make.Bro Ixeo,even u dint have any proof that it was make in Malaysia or China.I don't understand why u so excitement....btw as u say PS-PowerSport website is fake and they are liar,than I also should refer it to the person,see what he say.
  7. K

Hmm... I'm thinking... What is so important that where is the product make from?? Is't make in USA or make in Japan is the best and can make the car "fly"?? For consumer,the important is "is't works?,is't reliable?,can it damage my engine" So...we pay for the brand,for the where it make or pay...
  8. K

Sure,u can pm me when u done ur engine and I'll give u his contact num. I'm sure u'll like it after install the AFE.:biggrin:
  9. K

PS Guy Mr.CF Lo : "come make appointment with me,I let u try out ur engine with PS Air-Fuel Enhancer set. Will take out and does't charge any money if u not satisfied With it.Is very hard to write out how good is AFE on 4AGE engine,we being install many d on that engine include 4throttle Black...
  10. K

Yup, I'm just Ford Specialist, and just new to PS product. Btw,anything about PS product,I may can answer abit cos quite close to the PS guy after use his product....hehe He dint appear on here because he dont know use Internet.....haha
  11. K

Hmm,I think u have to check back few old post inside here,got owner review use standalone ECU b4 and change to PS product.
  12. K

I recommended u use PS AFE with EGO signal Trimmer 1st. It about RM2450 with installation and tuning. PS product mostly are independent function. They have their Rev Delimiter unit (Rev De-Limiter | PS-PowerSport U.S.A) and also Rev launch...
  13. K

For my opinion for street car,not to mention track car. only if the owner can do self tuning is better because owner it self only will know the power he need on street driving. So after I found this PS AFE in our market, I know that every owner also can be Tuner for his own car and save a lot of...
  14. K

I talk to the PS guy d, he say he can fully help u on ur NOS Fiesta Project with PS product. Just let us know after u fix the NOS.
  15. K

Pm u d ---------- Post added at 06:52 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:46 PM ---------- The Air-Fuel Enhancer + Ego Trimmer is works on 4AGE Blacktop. Already fix it a lot on that engine b4. But im not owner lah,maybe got owner inside here can answer u :)
  16. K

I'm new on PS powersport product but what I can say is it's really works good on now days OBD2 with Close loop function. Im selling and install accs and performance parts for Ford Focus and Ford Fiesta. I have a customer that use Unichip before can't settle the close loop problem,just after few...
  17. K

Silverstone FTZ Full SLick

how many tread left??
  18. WTS : Ford Fiesta Interior Accessories

Item(s):Ford Fiesta Interior Accessories Package includes:Leather Armrest,Leather Keyholder,LED Stainless Steel Door Scuffplate,Rear boot mat,Anti-slip sport pedal,TPMS,Steering Face plate Price:Call for best price Dealing method:Cash,Bank-in,Credit Card Location of...

Anyone happen to have the proper wiring diagrams for a 96/97 Putra? And also a diagram including the junction block for Evo3? I've got the e-manuals for a 93-96 mirage and Evo 1-3, but the Mirage one shows a different junction block, and the Evo one doesn't show any junction block diagram.

That's the main one I'm searching for right now, but if you know anyone who could advice me on this it would also be great.

I've heard that I have to reuse the Proton junction block by swapping Evo...