1. en_zol

FS>Toyota LE 4AGE

Bro, How to see the engine in real life? Currently you're in Kota Bharu rite? Snap la satu kali for US. Thks bro.
  2. en_zol

FS>Toyota LE 4AGE

gu, gamba enjin tak dok ko? kawe tunggu ni :D
  3. en_zol

daihatsu espri 4 sale

a few places for you to advertise your car:- 1.www.autoworld.com.my (FOC) 2. motortrader (fees is required) Btw, may I know your exact location pls?. p.s: mielage = jumlah kilometer yg tertera di speedometer kereta anda :D thks.
  4. en_zol

Daihatsu Espri Detomaso

hi bro, This car still available ka? Interested la. thks.
  5. en_zol

wts: 1.3i daihatsu kissa

yo bro, your car still available ka? interested la bro. picture pls. thks bro.
  6. en_zol

Toyota LE Levin for sale!

orait bro. tqvm
  7. en_zol

Toyota LE Levin for sale!

location bro?
  8. en_zol

Charade Aura 1.0M for sale.

can I have a pic of it?
  9. en_zol

LE club`

hi all, sorry to kacau a bit. Currently i'm looking for LE 20V Manual - either blacktop or silvertop. Hopefully to get a help from you guys. sms or call me at 013-2099920
  10. en_zol

LooKiNg FoR ToYoTa LE!!!!!Anybody ??

hi tctho, can write a direction to go there?. just explain for me, if i'm using grand saga highway from pheonix megamall. tqvm bro.
  11. en_zol

Show your Toyota LE pic here!

bang, To far lah, for me to go there, Parit buntaq. Did call the seller, but the price is not negotiable. I'm interested more in NA cars. Thank you for your response.
  12. en_zol

Show your Toyota LE pic here!

allo gang, Sorry to kacau a bit your forum. I'm despredately looking for LE with 20V Manual (either Blacktop or Silvertop). Pls sms or call me at 013-2099920. tqvm
  13. en_zol

Toyota LE Black Top 111(M) with Ori TE37 for sale

hi muns123, Did sent you a PM. Pls check. tqvm, zol_PJ
  14. en_zol

Loose Parts For Sale...chop shop item...

Looking for those items Hi, I'm seriously looking for those items:- 1. EJ-DE engine kosong complete with manual gearbox - kelisa/kenari engine. 2. Rear disc brake for kancil. DO call/sms me at 012-3699936. thank you, zol_PJ.
  15. en_zol

Chop Shop Item..

Looking for those items Hi, Pls help me to find those items:- 1. EJ-DE engine kosong complete with manual gearbox - kelisa/kenari engine. 2. Rear disc breake for Kancil. Do call/sms me at 012-3699936. Thank you. zol_PJ.
  16. en_zol

Looking for Kelisa/Kenari Engine Kosong

Interested kelisa engine with gear box (manual). Do sms/call me zool at 012-3699936.
  17. Looking for Kelisa/Kenari Engine Kosong

Do sms/call me 012-3699936 (zool_PJ). Interested with Kelisa or kenari engine Engine type: Manual only Engine model: EJ-DE
  18. en_zol

kelisa engine for kancil

macam mana dgn tapak enjin?. Kena modified ka?. Tapi, senang ke nak dapat enjin kosong kenari/kelisa DOHC?. Kalau ada, saya nak 1. tq_zol PJ.
  19. en_zol

Car Financing & Refinancing Service

car financing service charge Hi En. Hisham, May I know what is the charges for the following items:- 1. service charge for 2nd hand car 2. Bank transfer fee 3. PUSPAKOM. 4. etc - if any Pls reply privately. TQ_zol PJ

i've changed my power steering fluid
the prob is the day i've change my power steering fluid, my steering runs smooth i the steering is very light
but after 1 week, my steering return to the previous condition that the steering is hard
what is the prob?hw can i do with it
i've asked my friend and he says got air inside the power steering hose and he teach me to repair it. he teach me to turn my steering over and over again when the engine is on. i've tried but nthng happens