1. RSmove

hks exhaust 3"

Hi bro martin, pm me best price for this cool item. thks.
  2. RSmove

Kent20 Exhaust Specialist

bro, pm me price for pipinng 3",tq
  3. RSmove

Street & Performance Brake Upgrades

hello sir, pm me details for wira 1.8 spec. tq.:idea:
  4. RSmove

New Battery + Battery Life Extender

bro, pm rega battery kancil. thanks.:biggrin:
  5. RSmove

[WTS]EVO9,EVO8,EVO3 & PROmote Front Bonnet For Proton Wira/Satria (PLug & PLay)

Bro douglas, Pm me E3 bonnet best price and the details. tq.:wavey::driver:
  6. RSmove

Produa Myvi 1.3 auto EZi 2006

Allo bro..wahh now selling car oso..Bump for your car.!!!
  7. RSmove

Mitsubishi Evo door metal for wira

pin,pintu kaler apa?lock sumer include ke?
  8. RSmove

Triniti Clutch-Variouse Cars Model

bro, pm me details for VR4 cars. Thx.
  9. RSmove

Supercharger for Naza Citra

hi, i've heard KIA Caren which shares the same chassis with Naza Citra converted using Madza B8 turbo engine. From my understanding, the current engine of Citra is Mazda engine based. Correct me if I'm wrong. Just my two cent.
  10. RSmove

New Battery + Battery Life Extender

bro, need to know DIN 55L battery for KIA cars? thks.
  11. RSmove

adjustable..

Hi, just my personal though. I understand that adjustable absorbers can be service. but recently one of the workshop give me a tip on hi-low adjustable can be serviceable, not the hi lo soft hard. can the guru's help me on this or suggest the shop that can do adjustable servicing..tq..
  12. RSmove

Taiwan Rim for Sale 16" x 7" x offset 43 x 100.

nice rim. location bro?intrested buyer here..
  13. RSmove

SAMSUNG LCD 32 inch for sale

bro, any pic to view?
  14. RSmove

[WTs] Samsonite Laptop Backpack

dude, ugmp!!
  15. RSmove

16" Sport Rim for sale (RM650) complete wit tyre

bro, this one can fit wira or not...
  16. RSmove

Cusco Zero2 Hi.Low/Hard.Soft Mitsubishi CHEAP

Cool item. Can use for family car and also performance.
  17. RSmove

Mitsubishi Evo Lancer For wira stuff

intrested with the gear console..pm me best price and location. tq
  18. RSmove

4 unit standart wira/satria dashboard

bro, does it come with center panel and rear wiper switch switch . Thanks.
  19. RSmove

[WTS] Wira 99' Dashboard

bro, this one for sedan or aeroback? does it come with rear wiper switch? thks ....appreaciate if can share pictures to [email protected].
  20. RSmove

ficd or vakum aircond..to stable ur idle after on ac

Dude, can this item install inside wira with E2 engine cause I saw a Toyota word written on the item. If to install how much is it cost? Thks.

GUYS!! very sad news for me
my Satria GTI got stolen this morning, time roughly about 6 - 8am today (17-10-05)
my plate number is WHQ 8623.
i jst got it last week or so.. its not even 1 month old!! http://forum.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif

please if anyone can see this car, giv me a call (012-3546156, moon)
do let me know..

thank u for ur help!!