1. A

Gps garmin nuvi 205w

can share how to upgrade the firmware? firmware 2.3?
  2. campro engine got sound "tek, tek, tek"

Dear all bro, I'm Andrew here who using proton campro engine. Recently, i have found that my car's engine got one strange sound coming out, sound like "tek, tek, tek" (sound like taxi's engine), after i driving back from other place. But, when i start my car in the early morning (when engine...
  3. A

Gen 2 CPS Thread

Dear all si fu, I am newbie over here. Does any one know how to install a tachometer in waja campro? where can i get the RPM signal? Thanx O.
  4. A

Gen 2 CPS Thread

hi.... does anyone know how to get the RPM signal from campro? From ECU? From dashboard meter? so that i can install the tachometer. pls help me any sifu.. thanx
  5. How to get RPM signal for waja campro

Dear all si fu, I am newbie over here. Does any one know how to install a tachometer in waja campro? where can i get the RPM signal? Thanx O. From Andrew013

Hi, i am totally new in car maintaining as i am going to get my first own car soon.
Is Tufoil suitable to use for a brand new car? Will it void warranty?

I understand that every 5000 km we need to change car oil which we called black oil in cantonese. So is Tufoil a kind of black oil or it's a supplement oil which means we still need to use black oil + Tufoil?

Where do we fill Tufoil into? How? When?

Sry if the questions r too newbie :)