1. K

BOT packages

Hey Bro, RM4 to 6K for a Kelisa seems a bit expensive; I had my Ranger 2004 model turbo upgraded to Evo setup,larger fuel pump, larger intercooler, boost to 1.3 bar, only cost me RM3K...
  2. K

IMP Formula High Performance Brake Pads

Bro u have performance rear brake shoes available for Kelisa 2006 model?
  3. K

[ WTS ] Kelisa AXIS frt bumper, Kelisa BOMEX rear bumper.

Bro, can u do a front bonnet for kelisa 2006 model?
  4. K

Trade in Price.

Kelisa 2006 model, 1000cc, 38000kms, manual, 1 owner
  5. K

Racing Clutch Plate

Price for Kelisa please
  6. K

BOT packages

Kelisa 2006, manual trans, done 38K; quote to include intercooler please. What boost would be safe for this engine?
  7. K

Kelisa bolt on turbo....need sifu here...

Where can I get this BOT and what price should I expect? Thanks
  8. K

Apexi Power Intake

Can u quote me ur Apexi for Kelisa 2006 manual thanks
  9. K

Chop Shop Item..

Looking for Rear Disk brakes set, Front bonnet, Extractors, all for 2006 Kelisa 1L manual

Seems like it has been a bit quiet at here lately and I can't think of anything much to discuss about. So, I think some of you may have heard of this topic being resurfaced again recently.

What kind of thoughts do you all have on this policy? Do you think they really will implement it and if so, how will they do it? Compulsory scrapping for old vehicles or they will do something like periodic inspection checks like Shaken inspection at Japan to determine road worthiness or introducing...