1. S

Anyone know this girl?

me too, just curious [email protected]
  2. S

RSR MUFFLER 2"2 inlet

pm me the price and contact pls
  3. S

Torch light Enthusiasts....

wat's the dimension of this torch light.. length, width.. weight..
  4. S

H4 HI/Low Kit for sell ....

pm me all the prices.. thanks
  5. S

jay chow mp3

send to me too thanks.. [email protected]
  6. S

E-Manage problem

wah u bought emanage liao never tell me!!! so bad u
  7. S

momo race

pm me ur best price too, contact num and location
  8. S

2-way Kaaz LSD for B16/B18 g/box with 4.4 final gear

hah, must be my recommendation then now got feedback la hahaha..must belanja minum liao
  9. S

ek stuff megasale

hi, i pm-ed u but u didnt reply..
  10. S

2-way Kaaz LSD for B16/B18 g/box with 4.4 final gear

This is really a good stuff, Kaaz 2-way LSD, very hard to find, and at this price. I have heard the explaination about 2-way LSD usage from the seller, and it surprised me totally because this 2-way LSD is so good for track of how it works and how to drive it. Definitely will shave off some...
  11. S

adjustable cam pulley & eibach springs

Yes sold. Thanks to anyone who was interested. The Eibach Pro Kit springs are still available. Will be taken out this weekend. And will be sold to interested buyers this weekends.
  12. S

adjustable cam pulley & eibach springs

pictures uploaded
  13. adjustable cam pulley & eibach springs

Eibach Pro Kit springs the adjustable cam pulley is sold. thanks I am selling my Eibach Pro Kit springs (4 pieces) too, which suits honda civic EK 2 door and/or 4 door, which is currently on my 2 door EK, so i can't take picture of it. My price is RM 360 negotiable. I still have the...
  14. S

Grass Racing Autoclub

yea lor.. it gave me the initial feeling too. i used to do bmx terrain-cross which is on grass terrains.. hahhaa
  15. S

B16a Fc

RM60 = 40litres + occasional vtec = 340km
  16. S

Radiostar alarm

pm me the bulk price too, thanks
  17. S

Spoon Ori CF mirror

can fit EK 4 door only? hatchback kenot ke?
  18. S

B16a,B16b ,B18c alloy main pully

wat brand? used? new?
  19. S

Looking For Speed Sensor

it's hard to find EK4(B16A) speed sensor... usually is using from EG6/9. u can find in halfcut shop or u can ask ur workshop to find from halfcut. New i dunno.
  20. S

Grass Racing Autoclub

i have just joined. great effort. will support. grassroot motorsports in Malaysia definitely need a strong push to move further and create more enthusiasts.

'(00): What looks to be a nice and clean E63 BMW 6 with an assortment of aesthetics. Namely, the Alpina front add-on and M6 mirrors parked just outside Bangsar Shopping Centre, while sporting a nice single digit Johor plate.<b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b>...