1. mospeda353

going japan soon with sport rim.. tell me details.. i help u buy

im not scared wit people order and silent.. but scared wit taiwan rims.. huhuhu.. agreed wih RENESIS VIII.. rare rim easy to sell.. ^pomen_GTR^ - bring ur rim to japan then we make door to door sales.. hahaha spoiltbrat - i try my best
  2. going japan soon with sport rim.. tell me details.. i help u buy

Hi guys.. im going to japan early mac and planning to buy 15-20 set sport rim there.. so.. anyone who like to order/request what kind of rim u like/ rare rim that hard to find/ expensive in malaysia.. i try my best to bring it for u with special price ..n the best is you guys no need to give me...
  3. mospeda353

toyota supra 3.0 (m) twin turbo

last time u put on mudah.my n said auto transmission.. so.. auto or manual? if manual..cash buyer ready..
  4. mospeda353

Choices of cars to buy?

last time i was dizzy wat car/suv/mpv to buy..then i bought toyota wish 2009 model..no regret with dat.. new story.. to full fill my lust.. i wanna buy another toyota.. its SUPRA.. now days hard to find supra with manual trans.. + the price ridiculous.. but stil hope.. any manual supra out...
  5. mospeda353

Daihatsu charade detomaso 1.6

juz swap wit ur 1000cc bike..
  6. mospeda353

Dilemma on choosing Recond Sport Car

TS..plez accept members comments.. if u juz want info dat suit for u, so dun start in here.. diz is open forum.. show ur respect..
  7. mospeda353

Choices of cars to buy?

I had been decided wat car to buy.. n already owned it now.. not from any i listed.. i bought new model unregistered toyota wish..so far no complain.. comfort.. fun drive.. n most important my wife happy.. thax guys for ur support n suggestion.. selamat hari raya
  8. mospeda353

<buying> kia cerato vs used japan car

nope.. silver.. safe colour
  9. mospeda353

MINIONS Talk

in mudah.my they selling RM3000.. mcd price RM3each.. :stupid:
  10. mospeda353

no vios la.. but stil toyota.. i bought unreg toyota wish.. 2009 model.. n now im looking for tein adjustable + 18" rims.. :biggrin:
  11. mospeda353

hahaha.. MIA.. btw thanks guys.. i decide buy Japanese car.. n i found it.. :biggrin:
  12. mospeda353

Choices of cars to buy?

ok..i give my list which is only a few cars so far: 1. stream x spec 2008 (unreg) RM93K (monthly RM1047) - the only problem is rear body..very ugly.. 2. Mazda 3 2.0 hatchback 2012 (2nd) RM93K (monthly RM1095) over budget for 2nd hand car but i like the body.. worth it or not 2nd hand wit...
  13. mospeda353

Choices of cars to buy?

now my turn confused wat car to buy.. borrow TS thread.. coz same issue here..: my budget is RM100k for brand new and recond and for 2nd hand estimate around 80k++..coz my max limit monthly around RM1k.. no turbo plez coz currently used 350hp car.. :proud: im becoming a father soon..so need...
  14. mospeda353

Juz need the answer worth it or not.. so far.. 80% dont buy cerato.. so.. i decided to buy other cars..
  15. mospeda353

cerato price is RM99k for 1.6.. accord 2012 RM117k.. new price RM145k.. so RM28k different for a year..somemore..if i buy accord 2012..i can't get RM1000/month.. thax for ur opinion..
  16. <buying> kia cerato vs used japan car

i planned to buy new kia cerato..RM10k downpymnt and monthly RM1000 for 9 years.. kia give 5years warranty n unlimited mileage.. i need u guys opinion bout diz car..either worth it or not buying cerato.. or better i buy used japan car (no warranty) wit same or less monthly payment..if Japanese...
  17. how much cost to modified 4pot into my proton

my hub already 5 lugs..so i wanna change my twin port evo3 to any 4pot like gto, nissan, aristo, etc.. i wonder how much cost to make it + installation..which shop the best.. klang valley only.. thax
  18. mospeda353

Rx7 fd3s 1992

yeahh..another monster..but still dun have cash.. :banghead:
  19. mospeda353

rx7 fd 2jz

my fav car.. endorsed?
  20. mospeda353

4G63 evo3 upgrade

wrong thread bro.. go to MLOC threads.. btw.. its depend on ur HP target..

UltimateShine

Greetings from www.ultimateshine.com.my

Merry Christmas and Happy new year ! :biggrin:

We are an online store selling Eco safe professional grade car care products in Kuala Lumpur.

Now you can purchase SMARTWAX AND Optimum Polymer Technologies (optimum)products peace of mind with Money Back Guarantee!
(except items categorized under Bundle Kit and Special Bargain)...