1. M

1year warranty for all racing BRclutch, worth!

hahahahaha....... hey bro....hows ur seg 4 throttle?? still with ah nick?? p/s : mivecking 7070
  2. M

[wts] OS Giken Clutch

bro did u have for 2jz 6speed? need urgently..
  3. M

Bmw 525 2004

pm me if u serious want to sell it as im a CB here.....tq
  4. M

EVO rega master 15 original

bro can trade in with my ssr type C?
  5. M

Desmond Evo Regamaster 15"

bro can trade in with ssr?
  6. M

Honda Civic Ori EK4 - DOHC Vtec

this car lelong at kastam head office kelana jaya rite???the tender open price is rm9k only....whoaaaaaaaa
  7. M

mivec 1.8 fully loaded

saper yg nk tgk pic keter tu blh ler masuk kt mudah.com... juz type mivec 1.8 fully loaded....
  8. M

mivec 1.8 fully loaded

will upload soon k..... ader problem bila nk upload....
  9. mivec 1.8 fully loaded

aku ader wira tahun aeroback tahun 2000 nk di letgo... keter 1 owner... enjin memang tip top... banyak performance parts kt dalam engine tu.. nk tau ngan lebih lanjut sms or call aku.. loc aku kt ampang/sg buloh.. keter aku ni tak penah masuk drag or race haram.. aku modified ni pasal suka2...
  10. M

Megasquirt Stand Alone Ecu For All Cars Only Rm 1499

bro pm me in detail about the megasquirt.. tq...
  11. M

WTS haltech e6x

bro is it the item still got? pm me if u still have the items.. tq.
  12. M

year end sale for haltech ecu

bro how much forr the fullset of the E6x for mivec include install n tuning? if u dont have installation n tuning how much it cost for the item?
  13. M

Microtech

bro. how much is the price for fullset microtech lt10s for mitsubishi mivec? the price include install n tuning.... if my budget rm3k is it i can get the ecu for my mivec? tq... sms me at 014-6666612 for ur reply...
  14. M

wts microtech lt-10s with dash n x4 1gbt

bro is it the item still with u? how much is ur last price? pliss sms me ur last price.. is it the item can be used for mitsubishi engine? sms me 014-6666612 ---------- Post added at 01:24 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:24 PM ---------- bro is it the item still with u? how much is...
  15. M

MICROTECH LT10S for Sale

bro ur contact no please?//? call me at 014-6666612 if the item still not sold yet....

Fellow members,

Just wanna ask if there is any good shops that can customised radiators for continental cars?

Thank you in advance.

Cheers