1. ShaolinTiger

ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Lighting go to Top Ten in Puchong, bathroom fittings go to XAM-MAX (Puchong or uptown also got branch). Kitchen cabinet I did from Chan Kitchen (Perabot LDP on first floor - very good work and cheap price).
  2. ShaolinTiger

ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Supra couldnt put the power down, unlikely it's 1000bhp anyway.
  3. ShaolinTiger

WTS 17" Enkei Bortex RPM2 - Ori From Japan

Thanks bro, appreciate that :D
  4. ShaolinTiger

WTS 17" Enkei Bortex RPM2 - Ori From Japan

No love for these original Enkei from Japan? Bump Bump!!
  5. ShaolinTiger

ZTH Kepong Area's TT

IS-F the only one worth having leh :P No loh where got, just change name from IMAX to MAXX only. I watched at Time Square - the biggest screen in Malaysia.
  6. ShaolinTiger

ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Yah I watch twice ady la LOL once at opening weekend and once last night in MAXX 3D - super shiok wei. Buy online la diu, go to cinema buy ticket sure all habis.
  7. ShaolinTiger

ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Yah, 3D IMAX in middle of row G :D I booked for Sunday. 1st time I watched at TCM THX screen 1 - very nice too. The movie is good, some people find it a bit slow to start - but second half is brilliant.
  8. ShaolinTiger

ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Watch already but going to watch again, but I want to watch 3D IMAX this time around - going on Sunday :D
  9. ShaolinTiger

ZTH Kepong Area's TT

That's probably the best job I've seen apart from the rims, a real Evo would never use those kinda VIP rims. If he got some proper E7 Enkei rims on there - it'd be hard to tell.
  10. ShaolinTiger

ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Brembo actually not really good la, piston not that large, repair kit is expensive and rotor easy to warp + for what it is, quite expensive. I'm looking out for K-sport or Kido, something like that from Taiwan = better quality than Brembo. Same price can get higher spec :) But for most...
  11. ShaolinTiger

ZTH Kepong Area's TT

I still want to play...need to get less fat LOL
  12. ShaolinTiger

ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Very hard to find this one actually, it's an old set one of my close friends had previously. I got very cheap cos friend price and the condition was bad - he said he would let me have it cheap long ago so he can poison me to upgrade to 330m rotor with 8-pot K-sport caliper hahaha. I got it for...
  13. ShaolinTiger

ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Haha yah Monday is really no mood day, just surf and listen to music :D
  14. ShaolinTiger

ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Yah for Cefiro honestly 18" is better, something like 18x8JJ for some nice fat tyres :D Here's my selling thread BTW - help me spread the word if you know anyone interested. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/380404-wts-17-enkei-bortex-rpm2-ori-from-japan.html
  15. WTS 17" Enkei Bortex RPM2 - Ori From Japan

These are high quality, light weight original Japanese sports rims. The weight of each rim is very light at 16.9lb or 7.7KG. Model: Enkei Bortex RPM2 Size: 17" Width: 7J Offset: 45 Mount: 5x114.3 Comes with: Original Enkei Bortex center caps + correct nuts to fix the rims to your car. Good...
  16. ShaolinTiger

ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Not sure if I took any pic like that yet, whole day yesterday raining. You also can fit my old rim la if you want to buy hahaha, Enkei Bortex RPM2 :P But it's not those VIP style la. For me I'd go for 3rd choice - 18 inch WORK Seeker CX Japan Respray it back matte black in the...
  17. ShaolinTiger

ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Just got my new Evo 6.5TME rims painted matte black at YR in Kepong and picked up some 235/45/R17 Federal 595 RS-R from Jooi Seng in Klang. Happy now, no more botak tyre - can kacau people :D And soon can upgrade to BBK, old rims couldn't fit larger calipers.
  18. ShaolinTiger

ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Looks like no one going, who can confirm? If not more than 3 then we call it off. 1) ST
  19. ShaolinTiger

ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Ok ngam ngam ho!
  20. ShaolinTiger

ZTH Kepong Area's TT

So who confirmed for tonight? If only SF and me..no point to play leh.

Hey guys,

I've heard several stories of shops charging customers for doing balancing off wheel and then charging them again for doing off wheel balancing. Please be careful and take note:

For example: If a shop takes your tyre out and balances it, charges RM5 and then put it back on your car.... drives your car and then finds it's still out of balance and then he chooses to do an 'on wheel' balancing and charges you RM30 he SHOULD NOT charge you the other RM5 earlier simply because he was...