1. SAP Consultants wanted!

A well known SAP Consultancy is mass recruiting experience SAP functional, ABAP and Basis consultants A considerable amount of bounty of referral can be shared, if job application is successful!! Job Requirement: 1 or more years of related SAP consulting experience Other job position...
  2. J

Who interested to see FIR?

I got 10 free ticket...don't wanna waste it. Interested just call me at 0166435085, don't sms me! No money to reply already.
  3. DIY - CAI for Saga LMST stock filter box

Yesterday came back from work in the morning, couldn't sleep, rolled here and there on the bed. Until 11:45AM finally decided to start DIY CAI. Here is the link.. http://ahhzen.fotopic.net/c563278.html Finish at 4PM, tired, thirsty, sleepy + eyes pain, backache..But felt really good.
  4. Honda City Type-Z VTec

Anyone own this car? any problem with it? I wonder what kind of engine in powerplant, is it D15B, i don't think there is CVT for auto transmission? kind of curious because this car is quite limited and rare, and second hand selling price is still so high.
  5. MOVE styled visor for Proton & Perodua

**MOVE styled visor for Proton & Perodua** Anyone interested? MOVE styled visor for Wira, Saga, Iswara, Satria, Putra, Kancil, Kelisa and of course Kenari :D Enquiries are welcome so i know the demand rate to ask for stock. =================================================================...
  6. Claim Ur Own Engine!

Photo taken during AFOS.Owner of the car, see whether u can recognize ur own engine hehehe http://afos.fotopic.net/p15104077.html http://afos.fotopic.net/p15104079.html http://afos.fotopic.net/p15104081.html http://afos.fotopic.net/p15104034.html http://afos.fotopic.net/p15104042.html
  7. J

Puppy and Dog Event

For Dog Lover - Puppy and Dog Event PUPPY.com.my is organizing the Paws in the Park, Paws for a Cause Day on May 8, 2005 at Central Park , Bandar Utama, Kuala Lumpur COME AND BRING YOUR DOGS ALONG Mixed Breed or Pure Breed Dogs, all are welcome to join our games, all for Free and donate...
  8. Saga LMST

Owner of Saga LMST please share with us here..problem of the car, how u solve, what mods have you done...we can organize TT also :D Year: 2004 Color: Yellow Some DIY/Mods: 1. 4 points undercarriage lights 2. voltage stabilizer 3. Microcompressor 4. re-sprayed cam cover 5. sound-proofed the...
  9. J

Latest Traffic Issue

Wondering whether it has come out?? anyone read already??
  10. Diy - Ccc

Just sprayed my engine chrome today..the color is not bad...haven't heat the engine enough to test yet. Want to let it fully dried first... :ph34r: ... This is the original camcover...surrounded by newspaper!! :ph34r:
  11. Diy - Ccc

Just sprayed my engine chrome today..the color is not bad...haven't heat the engine enough to test yet. Want to let it fully dried first... :ph34r: ... This is the original camcover...surrounded by newspaper!! :ph34r:
  12. DIY - Install Vacuum Meter

On 28/3/2005 ...just got my vacuum meter ..bought from ftzone for RM88 :P...cannot wait already so started DIY installation at 3pm... What we have here is defi-like vacuum meter :D :lol: [attachmentid=45145]
  13. ***Palette Laptop - RM 3300***

Palette Laptop Pentium 4 (M) Centrino 1.3MHz 256MB RAM External Floppy drive WIFI-Integrated 2.27 KG ONLY 1 year warranty Price: RM 3300 Quantity left: Around 100 units Anyone who interested can call me at 0166435085 or PM me :)
  14. **Cheap harddisk, RAM, LCD Monitor and CD-R**

THE ITEM BELOW ARE ALL NEW!! Harddisk: 5 years warantee 120 Gig Seagate Baracuda 7200.2 RPM, 2MB, ATA - RM265 (Outside selling RM290) 120 Gig Seagate Baracuda 7200.2 RPM, 8MB, SATA - RM 310 (RM345) 40 Gig Seagate 5400 RPM (notebook harddisk) - RM240 (Outside selling RM260) RAM: 512 MB PC3200...
  15. DIY: Bass Sensor and Neon Light

Neon light blink whenever it senses the bass...anyone did it before?? B) I'm thinking maybe we can use mic or any audio sensor to power the neon light whenever there is bass. anyone got idea ar :unsure:
  16. change meter lights for the new saga

why cannot see anything one?!?!

Dear Friends

I am looking for brand new toyota 1995 supra engine.
Is there such a market for new engines of old model cars?

Does anyone manufacture these nowadays?

How about reconditioned engines that perform like new?

Sorry if my questions are naive.

I am not expert in this area.

regards
Richard Tan:driver: