1. T

Cefiro A31 up for sale

you are turning this into your car blog more than a sales thread. lol.
  2. T

selling my RX8

does your car come with those 2 girls? lol. anyway, good luck in your sales. rx8 is a very nice car. :)
  3. T

Cefiro A31 up for sale

good luck in your sales. nice car but i thought it is at least rb26dett.
  4. T

Must view~v-tech kenari,1 unit in town!

300000.... better than r34 gtr...
  5. T

Lexus LS400 for sale

nice rare car. nice engine but too bad msia charge extremely expensive roadtax for high cc engine.
  6. T

My baby Galant vr4 looking for new owner

just saw the old thread where the previous owner sell it to you. lol.
  7. T

Satria R3 LEV#0009 For Sale

nice car and good luck in ur sale. over budget for me. hehe. too poor.
  8. T

do not go to this workshop

seems like penang have lots of bullshit workshop. sg2 one just the same. chop people like chicken chop. maybe it is easier to open a thread regarding RELIABLE workshop at penang. more expensive nvm, as long as good workmanship is given.
  9. T

Skyzone workshop - We treat every customer as friend

you shop got service to tow a car from kastam@ ss 6 and got repair mitsubishi galant eight generation ma? how about rust remove service and car paint? i am still finding a suitable workshop in case i win the bidding.
  10. T

bro, ur 10k repair got include transplant engine+ car paint mah? really headache if i win the bidding for galant. repair need lots of $$$. can recommend any good workshop near pj area? ---------- Post added at 10:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:26 PM ---------- hehe. sorry i asked...
  11. T

Used,Unregistered Cars For Sell (Cash Only)

what do you mean complete document? singapore cars? Custom will kacau one wor. my friend kena before. whole car gone le. or can use as malaysia car one? then good.
  12. T

hopefully my future galant is as beautiful as yours. but rm3500 just for the paint. really pain my heart. i am just going for mivec 6a12 v6 engine unlike your powerful 6a13tt though. Anyway free bump for you and good luck in your sale. very rare car in msia. :biggrin:
  13. T

ur ori engine is mivec 6a12? is the engine good? i dont really need turbo and those power so normal v6 should be good enough. cause i am thinking of buying a galant as well. sorry for asking something irrelevant.
  14. T

can give some interior shot? nice car btw.
  15. T

RX-7 Veilside Fortune Widebody Kitted (Loan Available)

nice car. i boleh tengok tak boleh beli only. good luck in ur sales.
  16. T

any 2nd hand imported or local

hi there. mitsu galant eight generation 96~06 2.0 mivec v6 can quote me the price? thanks. PM me if can.

Before I start - I'd like to highlight that what I'm going to discuss here today is considered basic NA engine modifications. I'm not going to go into the little hardcore mods, just only the most obvious and the most basic. If you start asking about the Power Linz or the Singh Groove, that means you're knowledgeable and shouldn't be reading this.

I'll talk about forced induction later since that...