2. S

1993 Honda Civic EG4 B18cR

heheh....thanks man...
  3. S

Early Morning Bump....
  4. S

thnx man...i really dont want to sell it....but i neeed a cheaper commuter....like a kawasaki ninja ;)
  5. 1993 Honda Civic EG4 B18cR

1993 Honda Civic EG4(2 door) B18cR Hi every1, here is my car for sale... i am selling it because i want to buy a motorcycle..... 1993 Honda Civic EG4 (japan) Exterior : -Pearl White(paint not so good) -Fog lights -Spoon replica front lip(fibre) -Spoon replica Wing (fibre)...
  6. S

Am i being cheated? scammed?

hmmmmm :hmmmm:
  7. S

I want to upgrade My B18C

itd be good if you can list what you have in your engine first?
  8. S

did you know if you expose his name on here, he can actually sue you for Act of Defamation or Threat of Defamation? you can take him to court first before he takes you to court... but beware, because this is Malaysia, where everything is "BOLEH"....he might be able to get ppl to " Do...
  9. S

sorry if you guys dont understand my english kos im part asian... but you're right , whatever makes you happy.... what im tryin to say is, B20 is very prone to engine being blown........ my advice, look into getting your engine balanced and blueprinted... also look into forged internals...
  10. S

dont be too happy yet dawg......get your receipt and warranty from first time conversion...to clutch change..... and dynosheets and data.....every single things and info you can get........just to be on the safe side but...its good that you and him were willing to sort the problems out in the...
  11. S

Turn passion for cars into a profession

and you all think thats bad?? I am fellow student at " anonymous " college.....and a performance car enthusiast.... and as a car enthusiast studying in an automotive college youd expect a car which actually WORKS and can be WORKED on..youd also expect proper equipments to handle / use...
  12. S

MOMO Anodized Aluminium Kick Plate

ill take it for 100 bucks :) bump for you...
  13. S

Sports Brake Rotor

hey, anything for eg6....i think im using 1994 dc2 caliper...the disc is 4x100 in 262mm....looking for front pair in slotted ....can you list out what you have and the prices....thanks
  14. S

Brembo Max Disc Rotor

hey, i have a civic eg...but im not sure which brakes im using... its either the eg6 brakes or a 1994 dc2 brakes i only need the front pair and the size of them are 262 in 4x100....please advice also the price for standard brembo rotors in that size above and the price for brembo max in that...
  15. B18c Type R complete Head

Hi every1 and especially the Honda nation..... here i have a complete B18c TYPE R Head for sale. It is a PR 3-2 head and the year is 1997It Came off from a half cut i bought and i dont need it now. Reason for selling is because i need money to repaint my car for Chinese New Year :)...
  16. S

Moving Stock Clearance (Lelong Lelong) v.2

hey where are you located? i need some bosch frameless wipers
  17. S

All Performance Parts Request (Chop Shop) - Specialise in Vtec parts

hi, any cheap clutch for B series?? preferably heavy duty type...please pm me the info thanx
  18. S

[KRAYCO] Honda Civic Bodykit & Spoiler Online Store

where is your location?? any discounts if buying 2 or more??
  19. S

@{SASUKE}@ ECU tuning solution for Honda engine

where is your location?? i have a b16a ecu p30 re-chipped with obd1 wiring...using a b18c now...need 2 set everything to match the engine....how much for dyno and tuning...is the launch control option still available?
  20. S

b series extrator

rm700??

Want to be among the first to own the Toyota 86? Well, better put down your orders down now as the bookings for the Subaru BRZ’s twin is now open! According to the indicative on-the-road price released by UWM Toyota Motor, the 2.0l FR machine’s price will be at RM 243,000 for the manual transmission, and an extra RM 6,000 if one fancies the automatic. But there’s no further word yet on whether there are any...