1. WTB - Satria Neo bumper/condensor/headlamp

Hi All, I need to find the following for a 2007 Silver Satria Neo 1) Bonnet 2) pair of headlamps (ori) 3) AC condensor Would be great it if the bonnet was silver in color. If you have any of these parts please send a SMS to 0122921799. Thanks.
  2. Mr2 Specialist

Hi folks, Looking to buy a MR2, can anyone point me to the right direction to a MR2 specialist mechanic. In case I need to send one for pre-purchase evaluation. BTW, for things like shocks, brake pads & disks, bushes; is it cheaper to get it here locally or import the stuff from...
  3. R

open rally track available?

Hi folks, Just wondering whether anyone knows whether there is a rally track that is open to the public? Just like how there are track days at Sepang for the public wondering whether such a facility is open to budding rally drivers. Thanks
  4. Looking for MR2 - need some kind advice

Hi folks, I have been interested in purchasing a MR2 since my college days and now that I have a tiny bit of money I thought I may give it a shot. I love the mid engine rear wheel drive layout, been driving a Elise for the past 5 years and would attest to the superior layout. Would greatly...
  5. K20A halfcut - where to find?

Hi folks, Does anyone know where I can find a good K20 engine, trans and ECU? And also what is the going market rate for such a kit? Thanks
  6. Modify 1996 Wira 1.5 M carb

Hi folks, i would like to seek all the sifus advice on a project car I am building. I got a wira 1.5 manual carb in pretty good condition for a good price and would like to build a machine for spirited driving. Do't have much budget to work on so the priority will be ride and handling...
  7. Wtb- R34 Gtr

Hi folks, Helping a fren look out for a nice R34 GTR. Appreciate it if anyone can give me the heads up. Went over to NAZA a week ago plus and saw two R34 GTRs. What do you think is a fair price for these recon 34s? BTW, to go from stock standard 280hp what do you need to do to get a...

hi Guys.

Have anyone using Powerzone LSD?

What is the spec? It's clutch type LSD?

What is the price?

Any feedback and opinion is WELCOME!!!

Thanks in advance!!