1. S

Pazli motorish worke PMW Ipoh

i oso from ipoh... where to find ur workshop??? as i noe jalan lahat is in front ACS school rite???
  2. S

Engine For Sale.......

h22a come with manual gearbox ar??? wat is d best price???
  3. S

SM4 JDM sun shade c/w light.

do u still have such stock ma??? if got rmb tell me oh...
  4. S

Honda Accord SM4 sport front grill.aka G Square c/w carbon fiber graphic.

can cheaper ma??? really interested to it...
  5. S

accord SM4 japan made PU front lip! nice!

can u ship to ipoh???
  6. S

[WTS]Honda Accord SM4 Red/White Tail Lamp

can u ship to ipoh??? price???
  7. S

Looking for used car or recon car?

searching for accord euro r, cl1 or cl7... kindly pm me for all detail n the pricing... thx a lot...
  8. S

Brand New, 2nd Hand, Recon or Unregistered Car for SALE !!!

searching for accord euro r, cl1 or cl7... kindly pm me for all detail n the pricing... thx a lot...
  9. S

list all of car one car halfcut (sparepart)

10. S

Great Deals for Imported CBU Cars!!!

11. S

WTS All Japanese cars below market price!!!

12. S

imported car for low price!!!!

findind accord euro r, cl1 or cl7... kindly pm me all d detail n the pricing... thx a lot
  13. S

{wts} Angle Eye Projector Headlamp

please let me know if u have any projector lamp with black background for honda accord SM4, if u have how to purchase and let me know the price thanks. i need it to bro!!!!
  14. S

[WTS]Honda Accord SM4 Red/White Tail Lamp

i need the price...
  15. S

(WTS)Honda Accord SM4/Prelude BB4 and Perdana parts-->Cheap!!

hey bro... i would lik to buy the sm4 headlights... how do i pay u n how i will get the item???
  16. S

Looking for Half Cut??????

looking for h22a with manual gearbox... pm me if u got any... thx
  17. S

Chop Shop Item..

hi bro, do u have h22a manual halfcut???
  18. S

Honda Accord SV 4 to swap with F20B engine.

dear bro tony, i live in ipoh too... can u tell me where u find those h22a??? n how about the prices... i was saving money to buy the h22a for my sm4... wait for ur reply...
  19. S

Chop Shop Item..

did u have h22a manual h/c without bodypart??? pm me ur cheapest price.. thx bro

im encountering a krrr..... sound for quite a long time (1,2 mnths ago)on the left side of the bonet. im not sure whther it might be caused by aircon. me using 4g93t engine..

what might it due to? i check for any parts that may vibrates it , but nothing was there

can anyone please help me on this

very well appreciated

thank you