1. L

158 Hyper White Bulb For Sell.

sorry :P is per pair
  2. L

Blaupunkt CD Player - BPV-655 (NEW)

Anyone else interested?
  3. L

Doink : i got many in hand now.. 3 sets is not a problem :P EG8 : Sorry I dont hv it... integramania : sorry perdana use a diff type of bulb, integra im not sure :D alvins : brigther ....... malan : 0126948119
  4. L

Plz call my hp 0126948119 Kwan Thnx
  5. L

this is T10 Bulb (second from left)
  6. L

Net Price ler bro..... just helping fren to clear his stock
  7. L

actually i din do installation for ppl, and it is very easy to install ur self..... or u come to my place then i do for u lar...charge u lima ringgit cukup..:P
  8. L

This is when i install at my fren's waja....
  9. 158 Hyper White Bulb For Sell.

158 Hyper White Bulb for sell!!! This is OEM 158 bulb from Japan, i hv some stock in hand now.... without packing, and no printing on the bulb, is totally OEM version. - 158 - Wattage: 12v 5w - Hyper white Bulb - Japan Application : T10 - High-Efficiency White Bulb Which Dress Up Position...
  10. L

bump~~~~ no 1 interested?
  11. L

anyone interested and wan to order plz PM me... i will arrange the time for delivery(klang). i will outstation for 1 week. any COD will be done when i come back to klang. if u wan to deliver by pos laju plz call me up, then i can arrange for u. thank you
  12. L

this is a quiet rare model in the market.... the price is arround 450
  13. L

bro.... this is the lowest in malaysia.. for new i mean.... if can lower i already stated can nego... is really cheap....
  14. L

bro this is new 1... if 250 i buy from u... 10 sts also nvm...
  15. L

AE82GT : cannot run mp3.... just cd and receiver bawang : no need converter.... totally can use for local FM frequency
  16. L

i hit it at mlk.. then drive back to klang terus....hahah... luckly din died of acc.. :P this is the lowest price... u cant find cheaper from outside....else they sell under cost... then i shut up lor
  17. L

normal small shock will not stop lah... if too big... then it will stop for 2-3 second.... but u also wont drive ur car into lubang rite? :D this is wat happen when i drive through the hole :P
  18. L

normal small shock will not stop lah... if too big... then it will stop for 2-3 second.... but u also wont drive ur car into lubang rite? :D this is wat happen when i drive through the hole :P
  19. L

Features : 55 Watts (Max.) x 4-Ch 2-Ch Preamp Output ORC V Tuner with 18 FM / 12 AM Presets, including Travelstore Presets Electronic Detachable Face Digital 12-hour Clock with Ignition-Off Clock Recall Red Night Illumination CD Deck with Mix, Repeat & Scan Seek Tuning, Station Scan &...

We’ve promised a special category for Hybrids and we now bring to you The HONDA Hybrid Class! All Hybrids are welcomed, and especially to the CR-Zs, this is your time to glow!. There will be a HONDA Hybrid Class Special one-off trophies to be won! Time to sign up...