1. DC5 Front Headlights and Bumper

DC5 Front Bumper Guys, Wanted to sell my Pre-Facelift OEM DC5 Type R front bumper in Championship White color. This is not halfcut item, it is from my DC5R car. Reason I am selling it because upgrade the front bodypart to Facelift model. All in very good condition. Extra: Bumper...
  2. Passo (Myvi -1.3 Manual)

Model: Perodua Myvi 1.3 Manual Year Registered: Oct 2006 Color: Crystal White (the same color code as Wish and Harrier) Acc Installed: Full Passo bodykit Smoked front and rear lights TRDs (oil cap, gear knob, horn button) Full passo seat (family type) 16in Hyperblack (ori color) VR TE37 (ori...
  3. WTS Desmond Regamaster 17in 5x100

Something come up... I just put my Regamaster last Saturday but in need to use some money. :hmmmm: So this Made in Russia Regamaster is up for sale. Details: 17x7in 5x100 offset +45 Price: RM2,500nego a bit. Complete with caps. In very good condition. Without tires. Contact me through...
  4. WTS: Bride Brix II with railing

WTS: Bride railing for Subaru and Myvi The seat SOLD already. Now I got original Bride seat rail for Subaru and specially mod rail for Myvi for sale. Kindly PM me if interested.. just selling besi buruk only.. 1. Original Bride seat rail (driver side) P/N F015S0 for Subaru BC (1990-1994...
  5. WTS: 17in Enkei RPF1

Sold. Thanks for viewing
  6. 17in Weds Sport SA-90, 5x100

Guys, wanna let go my previously installed 17in Weds Sport SA-90. Spec: Weds Sport SA-90 Size: 17x7.5 in PCD: 5x100 Offset: +45 Tire: Michelin Profile: 215/45/17 Price: RM2,500nego. Pictures: Previously installed at my car Weds Sport SA-90 Interested party can sms me at 012-9898 324...
  7. Enkei RPF1 and WORK center cap for sale

I have a set of ori "RPF1 Racing" and "WORK" center cap. Both in good condition. The Enkei cap is only for 16, 17 and 18 Enkei RPF1 wheels. ENKEI::PRODUCTS::WHEELS -S O L D- WORK cap is for WORK Wheels. Wheelspecs.com :: Work Meister S2R :: Work Meister S2R (wheel*,rim*) RM100nego Both...
  8. RE Amemiya items for sale

Selling RE Steering (D-cut) and oil cap for RM500nego. Not selling separately. Pls PM or SMS to this number: 012-9898324.
  9. Braking system open for booking (origin from 1.8 TX3 or Lantis)

Guys, I gonna take out my current braking system soon that origin from 1.8 TX3 or Lantis (I forgot, but it is the same right..) and planning to sell it. The braking system consists of the brake rotor (painted metallic blue like Endless), caliper (also painted metallic blue like Endless) and...
  10. RE Amemiya and Mazdaspeed

I got 1 RE Amemiya steering (D-cut) and 1 Mazdaspeed front strut bar to let go. PM me.
  11. One pair of BRIDE seats for sale

Sorry for the late reply.. Item SOLD.
  12. BRIDE seat railing for EG

I got an original BRIDE seat railing for EG - left hand side (passenger side) . RM200nego. PM me.
  13. Pillar panel for Lancer or Evo 4, 5, 6

Hi guys, I'm searching for pillar panel driver side for Lancer or Evo 4,5 or 6.. if someone have it.. pm me pls.. Thanks.

to all sifu's, pls comment which engine is more suitable for upgrating the wira 1.5(A), by comparing the FC and HP.

4G91 DOHC (Auto),4G92 DOHC non-mivec(Auto),4G92 DOHC mivec(Auto) and 4G93 DOHC (Auto).
1.6 mives got one triptronic one quite interesting, but dunno how is the HP and FC ???
My current ride is 4G15 (A), which is very in power and very pandai in FC (makan minyak)....about 17~20sen (depends highway and town area). This engin even overtake an ori kancil when wif 5 person in...