1. S

Weekend Convoy..

hi guys, here some photos from my camera. sory a bit blur b'coz i m amateur photographer. thanks to everyone for the great TT.
  2. S

Convoy + TT to Seremban (Survey)

bro tomica, did u mean engine oil or fuel? b'coz mine got fuel leaking prblm during out meeting point at shell after sg besi. my car got prblm on the fuel cap. but it stop leaking after tht.
  3. S

Convoy + TT to Seremban (Survey)

dear all MLOCian, I m a newbie here and not yet register for mloc member. can i join u guys?
  4. S

newbie wan to join MLOC

leslie, my car all stock one. sometime feel shy to join mloc tt bcoz smua monster kuat2 ma. mine kura-kura one. hehe.. but as neogsr said "malu tapi mahu". i will pm u my contact.
  5. S

newbie wan to join MLOC

Bro Neo, u stay putrajaya ke? i also a newbie in evo. But currently driving an old evo 5, all stock. hehe. But i have not join MLOC yet but i wanted to.
  6. Best workshop for evo 5

Dear all evo owner, I am new here. May i know where is the best workshop/specialist for evo 5? please advise tq..
  7. S

wan to join MLOC

thank for the support. i will try my best to join the comunity
  8. S

wan to join MLOC

thanks to all
  9. wan to join MLOC

dear all evo owner, i just buy my lancer evo 5, and want to join da club.. any advise on how to join u all? any registration needed?
  10. weird sound from rear gearbox

dear all evo 5 sifu, i just change my rear gearbox oil to LUCAS 75w/90. After i drove for 1 week, thinny sound appear from the back. After that i change to redline 75w/140. Then the sound slows down, but still have. Any suggestion on this? Please advise. tq..
  11. S

Chop Shop Item..

bobo, i need evo 5 rear transferbox with lsd and ayc. u have it?
  12. S

advise from evo 5 owner

thanks bro. what type of motul? and what will it cost if i change engine oil and ayc oil. rear lsd oil need change a? also what cost for brake pad?
  13. advise from evo 5 owner

dear all evo 5 owner. i just bought evo 5 and wanted to send for service. i need advise: 1) what other oil that i neeed to change? 2) what brand of brake pad that usually use? 3) what other part that i need check and service? 4) what suitable oil for engine? please help.

i been going thou the e-manage menu for tat....oni for 2AZ-FE i think 2AZ-FE is 2.4V, any camry owner out there pasang e-manage(blue)
kindly help .thx.