1. S

For Sale 1.8 Proton Satria Mivec

!!! Bump !!!
  2. S

!!!bump!!!
  3. S

1.6 Manual ---------- Post added at 09:23 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:21 AM ---------- This 2 item its including in the deal. Willing to sell seperately if anyone interested with the price stated beside.
  4. S

Interested please call 017-9072346
  5. S

BUMP Serious Buyer please call 017-9072346.
  6. S

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------- BUMP Serious Buyer please call 017-9072346.
  7. S

BUMP Serious Buyer please call 017-9072346.
  8. For Sale 1.8 Proton Satria Mivec

Engine and Performance Mitsubishi 4G93Mivec 1834cc Engine (Endorsed) Engine Rebuild with new Mivec Piston, Original Mitsubishi Piston Ring, Port Polish, Head Bolt replaced, Ported Manifold, etc (travel less than 15k mileage after rebuild) Over 160 on WHP with only RON95 (Dynoed and tune by...
  9. S

New Tyres!!!

Pls pm me the brand model and price for available stock for 195/50/15 thanx
  10. S

Advan Neova AD07 195/55/15 For Sale

Sifu this tyre good ah? Can be as fast as u ah? :regular_smile:
  11. S

R3 Time Attack 3dot6

Send entry and payment to who if v cant make it on this coming thursday to pay and register?
  12. S

Weber Carb 4 Sale!!!

nice item FREE BUMP :)
  13. S

Cheap 15" For Urgent Sale

Titanium rim - 15" x 7jj *Italian Job* wat is this offset?
  14. S

superpro PU bush for wira/waja/perdana2.0/v6

pls pm me the price for each item for satria 1.6 thanx
  15. S

Sports......Raket YONEX..

pls pm me the model for armortec n nano. thanx
  16. S

Bee☆R REV LIMITTER

u can buy it online at www.takakaira.com
  17. S

Team Toyota Drift & Autocross

sifu pendekar GT20V. dont have toyota car but toyota sticker can join ah. newbie here. hehehe
  18. S

Wira,Satria,Putra rear anti roll bar 4 sale!!!!

original should be 12mm

guys...i went to FTD today, and the person offer me the package below:

Port and polish stage 2++ (which claim will solve the campro lag below 4k rpm)
Port and polish throttle body
Port and polish, rebore intake manifold
adjustable cam pulley

all the above for rm2k
claims to increase Hp for about 15 to 20

isit worth it?