1. pangyau

Michelin PS5 vs Goodyear Asy 6......

Kinda akward/weird to choose PS5 for the rear. As I changed the front tyre to PS4 last December. Wanna change again all 4 with PS5, will be a waste.
  2. pangyau

2022 Teh Tarik Session Shall We?

Saw the some "Kaki" lepak at Dataran Merdeka & Pertama Complex. Later got roadblock. Lepak till morning ahahhaha.
  3. pangyau

wers all d old zth kakis? all fart tart d...or dont like forums d? lol

This forums have lots of memories ahahhaha
  4. pangyau

Michelin PS5 vs Goodyear Asy 6......

So, What to choose, PS4 or PS5 if the price different only RM100?
  5. pangyau

2022 Teh Tarik Session Shall We?

Wow.... Its been awhile, no TT.
  6. pangyau

Show us your lancer/evo pics!

Such a nice alignment setup. Wish to having this kind of facility in Borneo. What kind of coilover you using? Its been awhile not visiting this thread... Good to see another evo...
  7. pangyau

Mitsubishi Lancer GLX CS3A

hi TS, CS3 is a good car and the look almost look a like CT9A even the dashboard also (close enough). 1 thing about this CS3 is parts availability getting harder to source. In terms of economically on fuel will be the same as Waja 2004 model. If comparison to be made on any car made from year...
  8. pangyau

What's the next car you'll buy?

Nice topics :biggrin:, Look forward something SUV. Missed my chance to grab the New Old Stock of CRV 2.4 (4WD 2016). Drove 2 new units for several occasion. Its is suited me. Since it now all gone an replace with new 1.5 turbo model. not to my liking. Play car: Still keeping the E8MR (10 year...
  9. pangyau

DIY Fiat 600D restorodding

Nice work done bro. Agreed on Izso, ZTH not the same as before. Back then this the only famous internet hang out for car enthusiast. Talk about anything (basically anything ... :) Furthermore, most the people in here kinda tua-tua already. Or some Cuci Tangan already. For me, I still enjoying...
  10. pangyau

Borneo MLOC Thread~ :)

As'salam & salam aidilfitry bro, Bila mahu TT in KK? Drop a message lah bila free. Evo community getting bigger in KK.
  11. pangyau

`Wajib tukar dalam 14 hari'

Probably Mitsubishi / Toyota service center probably will not entertain Grey Imported car. If it so, create lots of problem.
  12. `Wajib tukar dalam 14 hari'

Hello guys, Its been awhile, no news or new thread from the MLOC owner. Seem new clan arise. Probably few left still driving an EVO from year 2008 till now. Some upgraded to supercars. In newspaper `Wajib tukar dalam 14 hari' from Berita Harian Selasa/05 June 2018...
  13. pangyau

New Forums! Welcome, please post all feedback here

New face for this forum. Well done bro... :emoji_thumbsup: Wonderful forum with all good info & friends known from here.
  14. pangyau

1jz E36 BMW frankensteining

sweelt, Don't want any monster anymore. Monster car, Monster money to take care. Also getting old already... scared to drive fast.
  15. pangyau

Waaa.... No more Evolution? After so long discussion. After all... its a good choice :driver:
  16. pangyau

Service Centre Not Using Their Own Product?

Most service center done that especially if your took the lowest service package. Or if you complaining, they will respond:- 1) No issue on compatibility, 2) No stock, 3) Has been a practice years ago, I never return to service center after bought their car coz capable to maintain/repair...
  17. pangyau

Brembo Brake Pad

RENESIS VIII, Brembo original pad never come in lower price. Mostly over RM1300k for a set (front/rear). As they come from Italy. Normal sedan/smaller car never come accrosed their business model. I've been offered for this lower price of Brembo brake lining/pad. After few research due to...
  18. pangyau

2017 CRV out now, gets VTEC Turbo & Autonomous driving features!

The auto light kinda little problem coz we cannot switch it off (CRV 2016) It will be annoying when u parked at basement and wait in the car. Other passer by will stop & thinking that you want to leave.
  19. pangyau

Re: (Hypothetical) Wanna buy an Evo It seems from the questions, Izso try to list why he shouldn't buy Evo :smokin:
  20. pangyau

Who's still driving the Evo?

Izso, As long you could get a secure parking area most of the time. Then it should be a good choice for you & all will be fine.

what will happen if i pump normal diesel for new engine?
the petrol station near my house don't got euro5...the nearest petrol station that got sell euro5 is 1 hour more from my house..i looking for petronas brand only