Search results

1. C

Vip Style New Vios - From Vip Concept Club Johor Bahru

haha, thanks a lot bro but im a total noob when it comes to exterior mods :)
  2. C

Vip Style New Vios - From Vip Concept Club Johor Bahru

hey thats a nicely modded car, I really like what what was done to it! nice job :) does it run fast as well?
  3. C

Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

spotted a pimped kelisa, owner probably prepping the car for hang gliding :)
  4. C

alpine 9887 vs kenwood DPX-MP611U

Alpine 9887 has Imprint function built-in if not mistaken?
  5. C

Women like to generalize man

I always tell all my female friends that there is no written law which states that the man should pay for the woman even though he earns a lot more than her. Vice versa, there isn't any written that says the woman should do the same as well. Your parents spend a lot of their hard earn money...
  6. C

Vios bolt on turbo ? reasonable price ?

agreed with you, and hence why people would changed their internals to forged.
  7. C

GT Auto Service Centre, Bandar Sunway

damn right bro, you can never go wrong with GT Auto! thats why nobody ever touches my car besides them.
  8. C

Fuel Return Line Explain

so you're saying for those car who has returnless fuel setup will run a lot richer and have higher fuel consumption?
  9. C

RON 97 or RON 95 for turbo?

oiks bro spuzzle, you where there ah that time? how come never say hi! ya was having idling problems when we lowered the engine compression, but that solved already with creative tuning haha! the pipings now no more shining already, cos aluminium and never take care cos need to often polish...
  10. C

For the AEM kit, you need to budget around RM2K-2.2K depending on the work required on your car, but most of the time its damn minimal. Mine took less than 1 day to install + dyno tune. I bought mine from GT Auto, the reason why I went with AEM is mainly because of 2 things, 1 is the low...
  11. C