1. R

Wira Owners Club.....

Hi all..i'm newbie. I have a problem to find the rear wheel bearing for my wira. i'm using the 5 hole 114.3 from the Mitsubshi FTO. Can anyone tell me where can i find the spareparts? Thanks in advance. (sorry for my bad english)
  2. R

Apex'i electronics for sale .

i`m looking for safc 2 and avcr..pls pm tq
  3. R

Setting SAFC 5 Button For evo 3

tq for ur kind....
  4. Setting SAFC 5 Button For evo 3

Pls help me to set the safc 5 button. Behind the safc got 8 button on & off. What should put for CAR SELECT. Anyway i'm using ECU evo 3(stock) 2364.. injector 550cc.
  5. R

Sacf and Vafc???

some one can help me...how to tuning the safc 5 button?? behind got 8 set point. What should i choose for the car select?? i'm using ecu evo 3-stock(2364)??? tq
  6. R

Engine For Sale.......

dude, ca n u find me 4g67??? how much??
  7. R

Looking for Half Cut??????

boss...looking for engine 4G67... If can, i want enjin kosong only.
  8. R

mitsubishi evo-3 half cut part for sell

how much for enjin lantai...??
  9. R

High Performance Braided Brake Hose for Sale !!

bro..best price for wira.. used evo 3 braking system..
  10. R

[WTS] NEW ADVAN RZ rims (18x9.0J OF25 PCD5x114.3)

dear supertram...can u explain to me the meaning of OFFSET..and function...?? thnx in advance.
  11. R

Import BRAKE & SUSPENSION from Japan

gto f&r...brake caliper, rotor and pad..how bro??
  12. R

Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution 8 MR ( Cash Price )

i agreed with u ENTHUSIAST...!!! kena bayar baru dpt barang...!!!
  13. R

WTS EVO 4 engine parts and other stuff

habis barai lu punyer GEN 2 bro...!!!
  14. R

2nd hand tyres ranging from 17" to 20"

bro.. check for me tyre size 245/45/17.
  15. R

Loose Parts For Sale...chop shop item...

looking for BOV..branded one. pm me tq.
  16. R

FRP Intercooler K-car to GTR monster

how much for evo123??
  17. R

Engine Damper Kit

how about wira convert 4G63T???
  18. R

Cusco pillow ball mount for evo3

How much can nego??

i am having ???? regarding how the stock alarm+aftermarket immobilizer work together with turbo timer?

let say now i have stock alarm and immobilzaer in my car, as normal i arm & disarm when leaving & entering car.

but when i install a turbo timer for my turbo car, when i leave the car and arm the alarm while the engine still running during the timer count down, will the immobilzer cut off the enginer?