1. prince jr

Different between 4g63 and 4g63 RVR

4g67 is 120-130hp i spent rm5500 (3500 for the engine alone) when i put in 4g67 in my iswara 3 years ago.plus 500 more to do the endorsement with jpj. i got mine from a total lost car n lucky for me that the car is not endorse yet so i can use the engine for my car. btw bro,think wise,4g67 is...
  2. prince jr

Different between 4g63 and 4g63 RVR

how much horsepower u r looking for bro?
  3. Honda civic ek3 ek9

Damage free. Fully equipped. Almost mint condition. Must see. Perfect inside and out. Superbly maintained. Smoke-free owner. Honda Civic EK3 fully convert to EK9 with JPJ endorsed B16A engine+many performance parts such as JUN cam,WISECO pistons,OS clutch,full lock LSD with upgraded gear...
  4. prince jr

Proton Iswara (M) 4G67

car sold
  5. prince jr

wts proton iswara 4g67 1836 cc manual

rm4500 for the car. need money fast tukar nama ditanggung buyer
  6. wts proton iswara 4g67 1836 cc manual

nak jual iswara dah siap endorsed enjin mitsubishi vr4 4g67 1.8 n.a. enjin dah siap endos disc brake depan belakang dah upgrade suspension adjustable depan/heavy duty belakang non turbo tapi nak abis meter cepat-cepat tu tengok hati kering ke tak lah kereta nak jual sebab jarang pakai dan...
  7. prince jr

Conversion - JPJ process?

last time i heard that gearbox conversion no longer need endorsement...
  8. Proton Iswara (M) 4G67

proton iswara 1.8 4g67 jpj endorsed car need to repaint
  9. prince jr

Car ramp

u found any? i want 1 for now i just use the same 1 as used as speedbump,the yellow and black color 1... i bought it from hardware shop at rm70..
  10. prince jr

suspension zerone or d2 racing ?

im using d2 n it is actually not cheap d2 fully adjustable will cost u rm2500++ if u buy new 1 mine is imported from taiwan by momentum sunway so far,it is the best suspension for my neo,i've try hwl n my friend gab(the black red 1) i heard that zerone is come from the same factory with gab n...
  11. prince jr

Popping exhaust sound !!

i got this sound by my 5zigen muffler that actually for mivec vtec engine...
  12. prince jr

Lifespan of Coilover's

mine is charge 250 coz its monotube for non monotube,they'll charge about 100+ per strut its 'prs suspension' at serdang
  13. prince jr

Lifespan of Coilover's

what brand is yours? mine is d2 that from taiwan last 6 month i sent mine for service at serdang n i need to pay rm 250 per strut
  14. prince jr

sharing my neo pics....

bro,what booskit is that? where can find 1?
  15. prince jr

please help. satria neo (evo engine)

evo engine=can't get jpj endorsement=illegal gsr 1.8 engine=legal n can b endorsed both also will need u to get 1 extra mounting that not come on neo if u go to workshop,they knew it avoid buying 'engine kosong' since u'll need all the parts together,the engine itself,wiring,gearbox etc neo...
  16. prince jr

any Satria Neo drivers in Shah Alam wanna TT????

when can? around shah alam town maybe
  17. prince jr

Light weight sport rim, will make a different in daily use?

depends on the condition... try ssr type c,its among the lightest

Anyone know how to DIY a spring stiffener? It is used in between the spring to make it more stiff... to improve braking and handling. I know splitfire is selling but too ex.... around S$80/pair.

For me, I wan to use it so that when going over a hump, my lowered ride wont hit the undercarriage so easily....